US-Reviews

    Reviews Undersun Fitness

    Body fitness refers to a means of being able to carry out daily routines without being stressed out and fatigued unduly. Body fitness helps one to stay fit health-wise, helps the respiratory and cardiovascular system to function properly. It is also a means to help in maintaining a healthy and normal weight. One of the companies that claim to offer fitness training is Undersun Fitness. However, you should read reviews about Undersun Fitness here to know if they are efficient in providing sound Fitness training to their customers.

    About Undersun Fitness
    Undersun Fitness is a company that looks at fitness in a whole new perspective. It began with the collision of two great worlds-a passion for being fit and the feeling of adventure and freedom. Undersun Fitness as a company has strived to uphold its name as one of the 30 most powerful companies in bodybuilding with its sole aim to encourage people by proving that virtually anything is possible. This company provides direct access to digital contents, free delivery, unrestricted support online, a 5 year warranty period as well as a 90-day return guarantee.

    Undersun Fitness | My Journey To Finding Resistance Band Training

    Products of Undersun Fitness
    Their products include Resistance Bands, Training Programs such as TA2 Build, TA2 Bodyshock, TA2 Size on, and Ultimate Bundle, as well as a step by step Nutritional Plans. Others include resistance band sets and Band accessories.

    Compliments, complaints, and Tips about Undersun Fitness
    Have you used any product of Undersun Fitness before? How was your experience like? Kindly drop your reviews here. Was the Resistant Band product of Undersun Fitness beneficial to you? What about their Nutritional Plans? Did you learn anything from Undersun Fitness Training Programs? What about their online support system? Would you recommend Undersun Fitness products to others?

    Undersun Fitness
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3)

    4.4
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    4
    Pricing
    rating
    2.6
    Delivery
    rating
    6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Undersun products

    Confusing, expensive, misleading, very difficult to navigate website after purchase and it turns out everything program is a separate purchase. They don’t respond to e-mails. Entirely frustrating stay away

    By: Harry16-07-2020
    Jessica04-08-2020

    Apologies for the difficulties navigating our website. We are launching our official Undersun Fitness App in faith to avoid further frustrations. If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact Support@UndersunFitness.com We will do our best to change your experience you've had with us thus far.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Under sun bands

    I purchased the Undersun Bands about 6 weeks ago. They are not worth the money. The package is overpriced. The bands did not come with examples of exercises or a place to find a program on line. The majority of the exercises or at least the good ones require a door strap which was never mentioned or offered during the purchase. I had to search the web to find one. Most are sold out don’t the virus. I think this small device should be included with the purchase even if it’s more money. The various bands do not come in enough different resistances. Lastly the highest resistance band is not strong enough. Also many exercises require a pole or really solid structure. Most people don’t have things like that in their house. Unless you bring to the gym or workout outside you will not be able to perform. Bottom line is there are several competing bands that are less expensive, better quality and they include workouts, instructions and everything you need to perform the exercises. Very disappointed.

    By: Patrick kane24-04-2020
    Jessica04-08-2020

    Hello Patrick! Sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with our product. If you like to make a return with your order, please contact our support team at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Purchased in April

    Undersun has not delivered my bands. Website assistance has been providing a generic response to each email sent with a simple signature balock name of Jennifer.
    Out of curiosity, I attempted to log in to see if the program was available after my $230 purchase was complete and I can not access any of their programs. Nor can I activate my accounts.

    The UPS site app states I received my bands. The Arrive app states it is still in Detroit. I am currently questioning whether this is a credible company and if they have actually sent product.

    UNDERSUN will take your money and give you the run around.
    Please look elsewhere.
    I will update as the continuing weeks move forward.

    By: Nicolas Claveau09-04-2020
    Jessica04-08-2020

    Hello Nicolas, As your order was placed, was the start of this pandemic. Where all shipping companies went haywire and shipping was delayed. I would like to confirm that you did receive your order? If not, contact our support team so we can send you a replacement. Thank you.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Undersun Fitness

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Undersun Fitness a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Undersun Fitness. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Undersun Fitness offer?

    Undersun Fitness is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Undersun Fitness website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"