US-Reviews

    Reviews YCMC

    Looking good is good business; you just have to dress to your taste with some trendy, chic, corporate, or glamorous wears and fashion pieces. Remember that different events need different wears, and you must rise to the occasion at all times. Being fashionable is for all ages, genders, and sexes, so it can be a family affair as well. There are thousands of fashion stores and websites out there, but you might want to check out YCMC. Read their reviews before considering visiting their website.

    About YCMC
    YCMC, which means “Your City My City” has stores branded as shoe city and is situated in DC, Virginia, and Maryland all in the US. There have been in the fashion market since 1949 though, under different names. They claim to pride themselves on being a long-standing company with zero histories of fake shoes and only having the best-limited releases of footwear from top brands and designers. They also claim to have excellent customer service and vast product selection.


    Products and services from YCMC
    The following products are offered by YCMC: streetwear, sneakers, athleisure wear, boot, kiddies’ sneakers, women’s sneakers, and accessories. They offer free shipping for orders above $100.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for YCMC
    Have you invested in any of the products and services offered by YCMC? Did you get the best value for your money? How was service delivery? Will you pride in suggesting them to other people? We would be glad to see you leave an independent review about them here

    Early Sneaker Launch Unboxing from YCMC! Adidas? Nike? Reebok?

    YCMC
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (8)

    3
    0% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Bo jackson shoe

    So i had the attorney general to mediate they say they ah give me a refund if i never say nothing about the fake shoe again how is they still in business wheres the fbi at how is this bravery even going on

    By: H craug29-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shoes

    Do not order from this company. They are terrible. Caught a really great sale and almost a month later recieved nothing. I had a feeling they were waiting for me to cancel or they would and they did cancel. Offered me a 10 percent discount and consolation, what a joke.

    By: Shawn M16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Jordan airmax 200 saint germain shoes

    This is A VERY BAD company and I honestly think it's a scam. I haven't heard back about my shoes and I ordered them June 30th. This is unacceptable and I even asked for a refund and status, never heard back. I'm going to see what I have to do to get my money back

    By: Shanel Woolridge15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Joggers

    I ordered from here just in July 1st cancelled my order and still haven't got my refund my card company told me that the release date is the 14th of July what the hell

    By: Mark McWilliams07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    A pair of bo Jackson's on Feb 28

    The shoes so fake the guy Kirby called and threatening me I contacted the fbi in Maryland the attorney general the FTC and who ever else I could find about this matter and it's not over these shoes have tongue that should of been cut off and stitch down I'm both shoes the stitching and the gluing on them is so poorly flat out fakes and I will get my money back even if I have to sue for more then my shoe price for false advertising and fraudulent activity

    By: H Craig04-06-2020
    Shanel Woolridge15-07-2020

    Please tell me what you did to get your money back and who you contacted

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shoes

    Don’t order from here. They cancelled my order and then sent the meanest emails I’ve ever seen in response to questions about my order. Their customer service is horrible, and they don’t care.

    By: Ryan01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    I purchased at least four outfits Nike,puma etc

    I placed my order on April 30th. They are supposedly just now shopping my items this week. I also received a notice that I will only be receiving two items out of the 8 items I purchased which defeats the whole purpose of the outfits I ordered to go together. Mind you they tell you to give them 5 days to give you a tracking order. It seems like they didn’t think about my order until I reached out to them through email . The rep told me to bare with them due to covid which I did but to just now see a update on my order May 15 and to see most of the items where canceled by them is completely unexpectable to me . I asked the rep to just cancel my order they replied they couldn’t because it’s already out for shipment and to send it back for a refund once I receive it for my refund. I will never order from this company again I was so excited at first about it to only be disappointment at the end and to have to go out my way to get my money back. I feel you should’nt offer these items online and have customers wait so long for something you don’t have in store stock covid going on or not this was not cool and a huge inconvenience and disappointed period.

    By: Nesha15-05-2020
    charles bennett19-05-2020

    i got what i ordered took little longer to get to me but Delivery time was Expected with this COVID-19 pandemic crap going on i was little sketched out at first before i got my sneakers i read reviews before my order come in how ever every time i sent ycmc customer service a message i got one back in a timely fashion i have nothing bad to say only thank you ycmc for your Service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Shoes and clothes.

    I hate getting an order confirmation then 10 days later getting a canceled notification of half the thing I ordered but the other stuff is still coming. Inventory isn't up to date.
    Also, I purchased some Jordan's. They were mailed to me with a security sensor attached to it. I contacted customer service and Laura@YCMC instructed me to remove the security sensor myself with a screw driver and Pliers or go out during this shelter in place and return the shoes to mail. After all the trouble I went through for something I paid for Ycmc gave me a 40% of code to use on there site. So I was excited and purchased 2 more pair of shoes with my discount code just to get an email that my item were canceled. How convenient righ!
    I am the type of shopper who like to put outfits together as I shop. So I buy things that go together. Unfortunately this website doesn't actually have the items that they list on there website.. NEVER AGAIN. ITS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!! DONT SHOP WITH THESE PEOPLE

    By: Amber28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about YCMC

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is YCMC a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about YCMC. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 0% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do YCMC offer?

    YCMC is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the YCMC website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"