USReviews

    Reviews Zitobox

    Social gaming platforms have been around for years. They are websites that allow their users to earn virtual rewards by playing a wide variety of games, including poker, slot games, casinos, and others. They also allow users to interact with other gamers from across the globe. Some of these social gaming platforms allow their users to turn their virtual rewards into real-life rewards in the form of online shopping gift cards. There is nothing more exciting than enjoying your favorite game and making a few bucks in the process. Zitobox is a social gaming platform that you try. However, to know if Zitobox is worth your time, please read honest reviews of Zitobox from the gamers who have tried them before.

    About Zitobox
    Zitobox was created and launched in 2014 by Joy media Works LLC. They enable their users to convert the points they earn into real-time rewards that are redeemable via online shopping vouchers and gift cards. Zitobox is available on android and iOS stores.


    ZITOBOX Slots Casino Earn Rewards / Gift Cards | Android / iOS Game Review & Lets Play Youtube Video

    Product and services of Zitobox
    At Zitobox, players can expect to play a wide range of games from poker, slots, casino, strategy and arcade games to puzzles, shooter, action games, 3 in a row, and more.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Zitobox
    Have you played any of the games on Zitobox? How will you rate your user experience? Have you redeemed a gift card from the points earned on Zitobox? Do you have any tips or complaints about Zitobox that you can share to help the platform provide a better user experience in the future? Your feedback will be of immense wealth to benefit.

    Zitobox
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    4.2
    67% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    4.4
    Pricing
    rating
    3.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    0

    I haven't and will never spend my money here! Its a rip off. Customer service is rude and arrogant. Waste of time!!

    By: Sandra keel17-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    9.99

    Can't play game stupid fucking thing won't go past coin page go out goes rite back fuck this

    By: Joel 26-03-2021
    julio peralta06-04-2021

    A very fun game and I have a lot of fun playing

    Sandra keel17-04-2021

    I hate zitobox. They cheated me out of 25.00 loyalty points. When I went to buy gift cards with my points it banned me saying I had two accounts. I Don't I only have one account. Worst program I've ever used. 1 good hit out of 35 ..then it takes all the points right back. I do not recommend this game site.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Zitobox

    Synced app to facebook
    Created account with gmail .I have two different emails didn't realize you couldn't update it. Contacted customer support and asked if they could update and here's the chat response. They stated my accounts are closed due to multiple accounts and I can send I'd to them to reopen but either way I forfeit all previous coins and points earned.

    By: Gabriel31-01-2021
    Allie27-02-2021

    Said the same thing to me

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    9.99

    Its a great site

    By: Mercedes Taylor30-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Overall Playing

    Scamish and ripoffs. I accidentally played under a different Gmail acct when I logged into it on my phone one day. Which I never even noticed. Then After I played I for months EARNING LOYALTY POINTS I go to cash out. Bam! They ban my acct and steal my coins and do not pay out. Saying I had 2 accts. Wtf. I logged in one time unknowingly when I was logged in on my other Gmail. And it was never used after that. I didn't even know I did it but they say I did. This is a scam do not give them your cash

    By: CHARLES Efeard CIRCLE18-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    More than what it's worth.

    Zitobox I would rate the worse possible online social casino ever. I would give them a zero if I could. Not worth your time or money. They give you wins to bate you in. But after your first redemption. It goes down hill from there

    By: Victoria 17-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Zitobox

    Zitobox sent me every gift card i redeemed. . Sometimes in one day. Their customer service is available 24 hrs and you get free coins.

    By: Becky12-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    $5 gift card

    Zitobox does not make good on the offered giftcards purchased with loyalty points that are accumulated when playinn the game. ITS OBVIOUSLY JUST ANOTHER BOGUS APP...

    By: Melissa Smith14-10-2020
    Virginia McGee31-10-2020

    Today, October 30, 2020, I did not receive the normal Friday free coins. I contacted the help desk and talked with Jane. She said that it was not sent out to everyone this week. I have been a loyal customer and I want to know why I did not get the code? I will wait until I here from you before taking any further action.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    1 000+

    Do not play here. Don't waste your money. Try to cash out for gift cards and can't. Slider bar will convert all your Zito points back into your account even if you don't want to use all your points.

    By: Tracy Dietrich14-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    $5 coins

    The Zitobox customer service and support departments are utterly incompetent and tactless. I played every day...just the daily 250...but occasionally, (after a few hours of playing) I would accumulate enough to play comfortably for a couple of days. About 5 weeks ago I won a jackpot of 31K and I attempted to double up. When I chose this option the game glitched and I was logged out without ever getting to the double up screen. I assumed the jackpot would be there when I logged back in or by the next day anyway. Not only did I never receive the jackpot back, it took close to a month to even receive a response, where they stated some irrelevant figures from the day I hit the jackpot and totally denied that the jackpot had even taken place. Mind you, I contacted the online agent no less than 10 times throughout the month. They offered me 10K points for the long wait if I agreed, which I did not. Then they closed the case without any further contact or any compensation. Maybe it's just me, but I find their arrogance very distasteful and revealing. It was a matter of principle...I pity the people that put real cash into this site...incredible incompetence or incredible indifference translates into an incredible waste of time for the user that expects to be simply treated like their time is valuable. There are too many decent sites that are appreciative of ongoing patronage to put up with Zitobox's ignorance and deceitful management.

    By: Paige Carlson27-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    30

    This company is a scam and a ripoff, you would think with their nice graphics that they were providing a fun game, but you play 30 dollars and don't even make enough to buy a 5 dollar gift certificate. that is a horrible lack of payout and the amounts people win are so small. do not waste your money.

    By: Robert J Blevins06-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Play Zitobox

    I have so much fun playing Zitobox. It's exciting to be playing for real money. I just hope it's not like all the other games I've played that state that a player can cash out at $10 but you never get to a full $10 at least I haven't. I've been playing for 9 months & my account reads $9.95. It just stopped giving up the cash prizes......

    By: Linnie Gorman17-04-2020
    Steven zopfi22-06-2020

    It's cool

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Write your own review about Zitobox

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zitobox a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Zitobox. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.2/10, with 67% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zitobox offer?

    Zitobox is mainly active in the Finance category, more specifically with Speculate.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zitobox website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!