USReviews

    Alpha Defense Co.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (298)

    3.6
    26% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    48 masks

    Not even close to the ones I ordered. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Won’t let me use 0 stars

    By: Marc Thomas 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    100 face shields

    WOW - i placed my order on 4-18-20 and still nothing. I have reached out several times and no luck getting through. I really needed these masks for my workers to continue working. i knew it would be about 2 weeks, but still nothing. No excuse whatsoever. I ordered through SA before and they were legit, at least they provide tracking information on the 2 week turn around they had.
    I wanted to support a "Veteran" owned company, but really turned out to be a joke. At the very least - communicate with your customer and talk about the delay, just don't leave me hanging,

    By: John M 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    7 Face shields

    I am almost convinced this is a SCAM company.

    Ordered it online on April 14th. I promised deliver within 7 days. Only after I clicked "buy it" and processed the purchase a message popped up on the screen mentioning that order could be up to 30 days delayed (if that was informed before I wouldn't have bought it).

    I received the confirmation email with my order number right after I bought it but I never receive any tracking number or any other email from the company ever since. Today I went to their website to follow up on my order and the only way to track my order is using the tracking number that I've never received. Tried to find a phone number I could call them and there is non. Nothing on their website.

    The only way of contacting them is via a stupid chat that shows that there is 99 people in front of me for the past 20 minutes.

    So now I want to cancel my order and get my money back and there ii no way of doing that because you just cant get in touch with anyone.

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY IF YOU DON'T WANT TO HAVE YOUR MONEY STOLEN FROM YOU. DON,T DO THE SAME MISTAKE I DID.

    By: Rafael 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Half the stuff

    On April 2020 we place a order with alpha for 8 face shields, when we got the order which was 12 days later we only got 6 out of the 8 we paid for. We have try calling them and also left messages on their live chat cause no one is picking up their phone, still to this day we haven’t receive them or any info on the 2 missing items, will never buy from them again, and we are bikers also

    By: Dudamel 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Alpha defense mask

    I purchased the protection mask with the premise of getting 4 other masks on a buy 1 get 4 free. Well I only received 1. I understand they are free but the deal and promotion was to receive this offer. Now I try to call them repeatedly and I get no response. I understand they are busy. But stand by your promotion. I will never buy anything from them again

    By: Mark Scafariello 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    5 Face Shields

    OKAY REALLY!!!! Took forever to get. Probably because they are made in CHINA!!! I received my face shields only to see all their packaging snickered MADE IN CHINA. They come across as a patriotic company. BS. Never Again!

    By: Joe Bommarito 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    6 face mask ordered April 1

    NEVER RECEIVED TRACKING NUMBER AND STILL WAITING!!!! I have tried to contact customer support and it says position 99 and never changes. I tried to contact thru Facebook and it says to contact them thru live chat on website which DOES NOT WORK!
    (COMPLETE BULLSHIT!!!)

    By: Michael Graham 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    4 face sheilds get 1 free

    ordered mine on the 17th of April, haven't even received a tracking number. Tried calling and using live chat. Nothing. Keep saying it's closed, or I'm 99 in que.

    By: Tom Barnes 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    16 Face Shields

    To good to be true... CHEAP FABRIC. PLUS WHAT I ORDERED IS NOT WHAT I GOT IN MY PACKAGE... NOT EVEN CLOSE.
    THIS IS A RIP OFF. DO NOT ORDER THEM.
    ALSO MADE IN CHINA.

    By: NotaHappyCamper 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    8 face shields for $24

    There's nothing positive to say TBH. You want Negative? First of all you're ok taking someone's payment but the ONLY email I get is thank you for your order....but I have no f#cking way of contacting this damn company at all...wtf

    By: Craig NAGY 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Face mask

    This company has. Let me down. I really dont care about the long time to receive, but to take long, and NOT SEND ME THE RIGHT STUFF IS UNACCEPTABLE SOMEBODY GET IN CONTACT WITH ME AND SEND ME WHAT I WHAT I PURCHASED

    By: Jamal 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Scam

    Garbage company ordered multiple things in janauary 2020 and never heard a thing. I’ve reported them to the BBB and my bank. They are a scam.

    By: Pk 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Masks

    Nothing positive to say! I understand we're in a pandemic however they sent me whatever they wanted to nothing I ordered did I receive & customer service is a joke I'm having my CC company dispute

    By: Debbie J DeStefano 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Face shield

    Non existent face shields. No customer service, no ship time given, noooooooo contact. Looked them up after they took my money. Veteran owned I doubt.

    By: Pat Nichols 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Facemasks

    I ordered masks over 3 weeks ago. Many I know have ordered from competitors after I placed this order and they have all received their orders in about 1 week. I contacted them via Chat (since they won't answer their phone). Yet all I was told is, orders are shipping within 15 days. Well, mine has been 21 days. I asked, when will it ship. "we can't give you a date". They wouldn't even give an estimate. What a scam.

    By: Michael Hand 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    3 Face Sheilds - all wrong.

    Terrible, non-existent customer services. Avoid this company at all cost. Cheap, made in China, crap. DO NOT BUY from this company or their parent company Sail fishing.

    By: Shane Barker 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Face Shields

    Negative:
    I ordered face shields and they sent me the exact opposite of what I ordered. There was a note inside package that if I didn't like the ones the sent just let them know and they would send me the ones I ordered. The note said just let them know. Problem is, they have no email listed on their website and no phone number either. Just a chat line. But when I logged into chat, it automatically says I am #99 in line no matter if they just opened or they are about to close. Nobody ever answers. For a Veteran owned business, I am very disappointed and frustrated. Cool products but sorry service means I will shop elsewhere from now on.

    By: Jesse Machado 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    face masks

    I ordered two and 1/2 weeks ago. I have not received an up-date. I have been charged. I have not received confirmation. Most upsetting is NO WAY TO CONTACT the company. No email, no phone calls only a chat feature that no one answers. This is terrible service. I get that demand may be high and delivery slow, but customer service ought to prevail. At least update your customers on the status.

    By: Anne Mitroka 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    face shields

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!! They'll take your money and you'll get nothing. Luckily I paid with paypal and was able to get a refund but I wish I would have read these reviews first before I ordered.

    By: Ron Teich 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    face shields

    Was sent random face shields due to being out of stock with the ones I ordered. No response from company and impossible to talk to someone via their live chat. Seems this is common practice to just throw some random face shields in a box and call it an order. Not ordering again! Wanted the American flag shields and got leopard print and a wooded scene

    By: greg 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Alpha Defense Co.

    Your review