USReviews

    Reviews Storenvy

    Storenvy is home to rising brands and motivated merchandise. It's where you can dispatch a custom store in minutes, and a spot where you'll find astounding, exceptional things you can't discover anyplace else Where it's been, the way it became, who made it and why. Storenvy is a social commercial center for non-mainstream customers and vendors. Well For Store Owner, Storenvy is a progression of online stores kept running by autonomous storekeepers. Stores are completely adjustable, with a component rich store administrator board, and totally free. You can peruse increasingly about Selling on Storenvy here. here customer facing facades are ideal for garments organizations, groups, crafters and specialists, charities and any other individual who has something to sell. Our stage enables the ordinary individual to sell their merchandise online with no programming information. Well, for the first timers, no matter you are owner or shopper, do read the reviews which are given by the previous customers to know the better deal about the company.

    As For Shoppers, Storenvy is social shopping knowledge interfacing imaginative organizations to customers. You can watch stores to be stayed up with the latest when they list new items and Envy things so you can discover them again effectively. You can likewise pursue your companions and see all the cool stuff they found and Envied. You can peruse progressively about Browsing and Socializing on Storenvy here.

    Getting started with Storenvy and Printful

    Storenvy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (7)

    8.2
    86% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.2
    Service
    rating
    8.2
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Hat with a pipe wrench

    As a plumber I purchased a hat with a pipe wrench on it embroidered. It is a flex fit fullback hat... being in the trades and manager I visit a lot of jobsites. EVERY SINGLE JOBSITE HAD AT LEAST ONE PLUMBER OR GAS FITTER SAY "Hey where did you get that hat!" To which I politely reply, storenvy.com. Unique cool items anyone will like

    By: Matthew W.02-11-2020
    Shaun23-12-2020

    its a scam don't buy here ever. never received product. it was a another outlet through them. But if you are unable to trust their website what good are they.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Apparels

    I really like the site and it is very effective to use but i just wish the picture quality that i upload would be better, you cannot zoom into pics or anything so i just resort to using instagram to show off products

    By: Thuan 29-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Apparel

    Storenvy has worked as an excellent platform for online sales and have solved any issues with their service ASAP with no trouble. Great experience through all these years!

    By: Steven B 22-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sweatshirt

    My son loves these shirts, but we still have not received his sweatshirt, however, they have the money. Don't have a date either when we might get it.

    By: Stephanie R 21-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Shoes

    Every thing is fine.

    By: Muhammad A. 30-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shorts

    I love it, couldn't be more pleased!

    By: Teresa M.09-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Wedding Dress

    I ordered a wedding dress from seller "Sweet Lady" that was supposed to be made-to-size based on measurements. It came miles too big, which I could have worked with, but it had a visible seam around the waist where it should have had a hidden seam. It was supposed to be A-line but hung like a ball gown. I contacted other makers of this same dress and they confirmed that it should have been a hidden seam. I purchased from this seller because they had a reasonable return policy posted. At first, I was offered a return with full refund, or keep it and get a partial refund. I opted for a return and was then told that, because of COVID, they weren't taking any returns or doing refunds. I had to buy a different dress and am out $240. Storenvy is basically a storefront for scammers from all over the world. You have no idea where your purchase might be coming from. I don't know why the reviews on this site are good because multiple other sites have terrible reviews for this site.

    By: Cody Anderson01-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Storenvy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Storenvy a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Storenvy. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.2/10, with 86% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Storenvy offer?

    Storenvy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor, Merchandise.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Storenvy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!