USReviews

    Reviews Caskers

    Do you plan on opening a nightclub? Are you bothered about where you can purchase the best spirit that can give your customers value for their money? If you are affirmative in your answer, then read on. Caskers is one of the companies that offer different types of spirits. But do they deliver their products on time? Are their products affordable? For satisfactory answers to all your questions, read customer reviews of Caskers here.

    About Caskers
    Caskers is a company that focuses on offering different types of spirits that they claim are painstakingly obtained from local, fresh produce, and carefully made by hand. The company was founded in New York City in June 2012 by Moiz Ali and Steven Abt who are Co-founders. According to Caskers, ‘they created their products to help people discover craft spirits and take pride in what they drink’.

    Products and Services offered by Caskers
    The products of Caskers include the following: bourbon whiskey, moonshine whiskey, rye whiskey, scotch whiskey, Irish whiskeys, Japanese whiskeys, vodka, tequila, gin, rum, absinthe, cognac, liqueur, mezcal, vermouth, and wine. They offer merchandise like tees, totes, cocktail shakers, cocktail spoons, and cocktail jiggers. At this time, their vendors only ship within the United States. Due to state regulations, certain spirits can only be shipped to certain states. Please see the shipping information for the product you are interested in to determine where it can be shipped. Delivery to PO Boxes and APO/FPO/DPO (AE/AP/AA) addresses, as well as forwarding services and courier depots, is not possible. All orders must be received and signed for by an adult. By placing your order, you represent that you are of legal drinking age, and the person to whom your spirits will be delivered is also of legal drinking age. When your spirits are delivered, the person receiving delivery will be required to show identification. Shipping is $12.99* for the first bottle you order and $3 for each additional bottle. You can cancel an order for a full refund within three days of purchase, provided it hasn't shipped. Once an order has been safely & successfully delivered, they do not accept returns due to a change of heart or taste. Due to state regulations, they cannot accept the return of alcohol purchased by a customer with an error. If you find any errors with the product(s) you receive or receive damaged goods, they will replace the product or, if the product is no longer available, refund your product and shipping costs. They accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express, and PayPal. For more inquiries, email them at contact@caskers.com.

    Compliments, Complaints, and Opinions
    If you have purchased any product from Caskers in the past, then you are in the best position to share your shopping experience with the company. Can you be bold enough to suggest the company to your family and friends? Kindly share your honest review below and share your thoughts and experience with others. Your feedback can help future customers make the right decision.

    31 Insanely Cheap Foods You Need To Try Before You Die

    Caskers
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (21)

    4
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    2 bottles of Powers Three Swallows Irish Whiskey

    OMG! After loving this whiskey in Ireland, I had a devil of a time finding it at home. The closest place that carried it was over 200 miles away. I tried ordering it from totalwine, but they wouldn't ship it to me. internetwines let me place my order and pay for it before abruptly canceling my order, via text message with no explanation. One place said I could order it and have it delivered to the nearest Walgreens...in Colorado! Finally, I tried Caskers, in spite of some of the reviews. My bottles arrived, in pristine condition, the VERY NEXT DAY after I placed my order. I am SO thrilled and I will definitely be buying from Caskers again. I am a VERY satisfied customer. :)

    By: Sara Lee25-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Partida Roble Fino

    Saved the day when I was looking for an exclusively luxury tequila, Partida Roble Fino!

    By: Angie Manolis 15-04-2021
    Steve Kester18-05-2021

    Uggh, they suck. There is a reason they do not have a phone number that you can call. They send a shipping notice a week ago. Today UPS says only the label has been created. I'm going on vacation so I want the addressed changed because I won't be here and alcohol needs signatures. But Caskers won't change the address because they say it's shipped. But it hasn't. This shipment is going to be lost in neverland, and you can't talk to anyone to get an answer.

    Joe Sherman16-07-2021

    Ordered 6 bottles of small batch craft vodka on July 9. Took delivery on July 15. No fuss, no muss, no problems whatsoever.

    Steven Gray12-08-2021

    Your a rare lucky guy. I ordered two special bottles of bourbon as gifts. One shipped to wrong address, the other never delivered. This company is terrible! You got lucky.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    badog

    Still waiting for a legitimate tracking No. It’s been 11 days since purchase was made. They send a tracking number but it doesn’t lead anywhere they don’t say who it belongs to UPS, FedEx???. The only reason they have 2 stars is because the thing won’t do one star
    π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
    π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐠’O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    By: monishka14-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Lucky Seven bourbon

    Ordering and payment easier easy since it’s done online. But delivery is a nightmare. We thought maybe the first time was a fluke and that the second time would be the charm… it is not the case. No one can track it, tracking number we have is useless and it’s been over three weeks since it was ordered. Unsubscribed. Will do business elsewhere.

    By: K Johnson 14-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Magnus cigar blend

    So I purchased 2 Magnus cigar blends at $177 a bottle from caskers. after patiently waiting 3 months for my bottles to ship I finally received an email from caskers stating they will be refunding my money due to a stock error. Two weeks later I caskers advertising the same Magnus cigar blend for $529 a bottle? Wtf very shady to me.I'm done with these crooks!

    By: Jimmy spain22-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Several whiskey gifts

    Do not do business with this company. Ordered two bottles of special Bourbon as gifts shipped to two different addresses. On shipped to the wrong address the other never showed up. Their customer support also .... Terrible company save yourself the headache.

    By: Steven Gray12-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    5 bottles of various liquor

    Do not order from these people. You will not get your order. They'll promise you will but test assured you will not. I had enough and cancelled my order. Even though they only shipped 1 item they would not issue a refund that reflected only 1 order was filled. They are crooks! Stay away!

    By: Larry Holloway14-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bourbon

    Still waiting for a legitimate tracking No. It’s been 11 days since purchase was made. They send a tracking number but it doesn’t lead anywhere they don’t say who it belongs to UPS, FedEx???. The only reason they have 2 stars is because the thing won’t do one star.

    By: Cjo28-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Rum and mixers

    Uggh, they suck. There is a reason they don't have a phone number that you can call. They send me a shipping notice a week ago. I checked with UPS today and they say it hasn't shipped, only a label has been created. I'm going on a three-week vacation, so I want to change the address. Caskers Customer No Service says, sorry, we can't once it ships. But it hasn't shipped. So I try to get a phone number to explain. Nope, go away. Poor and late is no way to run a business.

    By: Steve Kester18-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    2 bottles of Crown Royal Salted Carmel

    Ordering and paying was easy! Delivery-forget it! Label created over a week ago, but product never shipped! Save your money and aggravation! I’ll never use Caskers again!

    By: John Wallace13-05-2021
    Steve Kester18-05-2021

    Same bad experience.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Online order

    Placed an order, charged immediately. Shipping notification sent. Then it was canceled. My bank issued refund. Countless emails later, my bank tells me it's resolved and the recharge my card to pay these scammers. I'm livid. No product. No communication. And my bank seems to think it's legit. I'm beyond pissed. Stay away from this so called company.

    By: Elizabeth Lopez11-03-2021
    Arthur22-04-2021

    I live out of town so most of what I buy is ordered online. this the only outfit that have a major problem delivering to my area. the shipping contractor lies when they are asked "Where is my order?" they say they attempted to deliver but no-one was home...total BS. twice now I have been sitting on my front porch at the time they say "no-one home". I don't make a habit of complaining on line but these people take the biscuit... Big time, so if you don't mind waiting 2-3 weeks for your order, and are okay with being lied to I would recommend caskers and their delivery people.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Michter's Sour Mash Whiskey

    Ordered and asked to have shipped to FedEx location. Kept seeing my shipment was "on hold". It took 2 email attempts for themt to clarify that they can't ship to carrier dropoff locations. Ok. So changed shipping to my home. Shipper has 3 times notified me my package will arrive that day and 3 times has not arrived.
    When I reached out to Caskers, they said "it looks like you are scheduled for shipping today. If that doesn't happen let us know. We will try to intervene."
    Worst experience ever!

    By: Michael Baum01-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Evan Willams Single Barrel Vintage 1999

    We ordered a bottle of Evan Williams Single Barrel Vintage 1999 to mark our sons 21st birthday. We received Evan Williams Single Barrel 2012. Upon contacting costumer service, initially it looked promising that we could send it back and get the correct bottle. It is possible that the customer service agent was inexperienced and didn't know what she was doing....ended up waiting over 10 days for them to get in touch with the vendor that was responsible for sending the incorrect bottle. They attached the receipt that stated "vintage" but had no year. So, now, having no proof that I ordered the 1999 they said, that all vintages on the site are approximate and there is no guarantee you will get exactly what you ordered. What? Is there a disclosure somewhere? The final straw in this agonizing customer service chain was what prompted me to write this review. At this point, I could care less about a refund or getting the correct bottle. I am perturbed at the fact that they have now blamed me as ordering the bottle in error and said they are not responsible for the haste in which I ordered or my change of taste. Seriously?? You call this customer service? I call it a total joke. Do not waste your money here. Who knows what they will actually send you. I'd give all 0 stars if I could.

    By: Mario Consiglio29-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Caskers

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Caskers a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Caskers. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Caskers offer?

    Caskers is mainly active in the Food & Drinks category, more specifically with Wine & Beer.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Caskers website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!