USReviews

    Reviews BelleLily

    If you need some new clothing, you might not know where to look because of all the clothing shops that you can investigate. One of these many, many clothing providers is BelleLily. But what can you expect from the quality of this shop’s swimwear? Will their plus size clothing fit you when you can’t find fitting clothes anywhere? How comfortable will their hoodies and bottoms be? Will you have to wait long for BelleLily‘s delivery serviced to deliver your blouse or shirt? And will BelleLily’s customer service respond well to any complaint or problem that you encounter while you’re shopping at their website? The only people to surely tell you the truth about these matters are the customers that have shopped at BelleLily before. Read their reviews to learn what BelleLily is all about. Their opinions, comments, ratings and personal experiences can help you to decide if BelleLily is the kind of shop you would want to visit.

    About BelleLily

    BelleLily is a company that offers clothes. They have over 10 years of experience. Their aim is to provide you and other women with popular garments. They call to both individuals and wholesalers. In their clothing section, you can find bottoms, activewear, lingerie, hoodies,leggings, jackets, dresses, sleepwear, coats, cardigans, sweatshirts and more. They even have a section of Christmas clothing that you can wear during the most magical time of the year. There is a separate department of tops consisting of blouses, long sleeve tops, shirts, crop tops, t-shirts, kimonos, and tanks. Their dresses can also be found in their own category. This section contains plus size dresses, shift dresses, party dresses, bodycon dresses, lace dresses, casual dresses, maxi dresses, little black dresses, summer dresses, two-piece dresses, mini dresses and more. During a day at the beach or pool, you can wear one of their cover-ups, bikini sets, tankini sets or swimsuits.

    A customer trying and reviewing some clothes from BelleLily.

    Services of Bellelily

    All clothes from BelleLily are available to be ordered online. Just select the shirt, blouse or bottom that you want and put it in your digital shopping bag. BelleLily has a delivery service department that packs your order, dispatches it and sends it on its way to your home. Their 24hours section contains some products that will be shipped out within 24 working hours. That means you can receive your kimono or tanks as soon as the next day. There is also a BelleLily customer service department that helps you when you need their assistance or advice.

    Complaints, Compliments

    and Tips for Bellelily
    Have you ever ordered a dress or hoodie from BelleLily? Whatever you bought, we would like to learn more about your experience with this shop. How easy was it to order a crop top or tankini via their website? Did their sale department get you a nice discount? Did it take BelleLily’s delivery service long to send you your activewear? And what kind of customer service can be expected from BelleLily when you need some help? Please write a review and post it on US-Reviews so everyone will know what your opinion of BelleLily is.

    BelleLily
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (27)

    3.2
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Highly recommended

    BELLE lily is good and trusthworthy and i am aware after using for four months. they always send the best designs . And also have the all lates trend which make it quite easy and to buy

    By: Sheily Ray 29-11-2019
    Joe18-11-2020

    Liar. Don't scam people into thinking this company is anything but trash. You either work for the company or a bot. This company is a scam.

    Ashley 18-11-2020

    I agree with Joe. Horrible.

    Sue17-12-2020

    Bunch of liars and thieves

    S'cot06-01-2021

    The only truth in this thread is from Joe, Ashley and Sue. Bellelily is borderline fraud with their "business" practices. Not worth the deceptively low prices. Further complaint to China gov't for subsidizing shipping for companies like this to get products out...while we can't get the crap back to them without paying triple the item value or more.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Open Back V-Neck Camisole without Necklace - Pink

    This site is unbelievable ! I order a shit that is listed above and I ordered a large. I notice that i didn't get an email that it has been shipped and its been about a week or so, I emailed customer service and they said "Dear Customer, We apologize for the late response It would take 3-5 days to get the stock ,could you wait for it to be restock ?" 1st off why didn't you email me right away in regards to it being out of stock?? also then i said i would like to cancel my order and get a refund ( remember it was not it stock nor shipped yet) all of a sudden I get a tracking number and it was shipped. Fucking people I said I wanted to cancel it. They just want your money, they don't care what you say. Ok, so now I received the shit and the LARGE is like a 2XL shit was so big. I emailed again stating that the shirt is way to big and i would like to return it. here is there response "For the item you mentioned, is there any chance you can keep it to your friends or family members who fits it? This company is a joke and I will never ever recommend to shop here. BEWARE and DONT SHOP HERE!!

    By: angie30-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Western style jacket

    Didn't fit, company refused to do refunds, said it was to expensive.
    Dear Customer


    We apologize for the late response. 


    493219_4 return the jacket for a large, The sleeves are way too long


    If you mind placing another order?
    It will cost you too much to send it back for exchanging another size.
    For your support and future cooperation, we'd like to give you 15% discount on your next order.
    Is it OK?
    If yes, please contact us to send you the discount before you make the purchase.

    Your support and understanding will be highly appreciated.

    Best regards from bellelily.com
    nathalie

    By: Mike 07-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    I bought two shirts

    The clothes were not the material I thought they were from the pictures. They were too big and didn't fit. They refused to refund my money and advised me not to return the items because cost of shipping is on my end and would cost more money. So basically its a huge gamble and they won't refund your money. I do not recommend. I wish I had dug deeper before I purchased from them. I will not waste any more money towards this cheap company again.

    By: Meagan Deal 05-02-2021
    angie30-03-2021

    I agree do not purchase from the site. The customer service sucks and they don't do refunds and try to ask if one of your family members can fit into the item.. LOL what a joke! Hey thanks for taking all our money for the Shitty shirts they don't even fit right! OH and they say we can offer you 10% off next purchase hahahaha why would I buy again fucking retards!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Various Clothing Items

    Pathetic Company: Here is what you get if your purchase does not fit as intended..
    -------------------------------------- ----------------------
    Dear Customer,
    Sorry for replying late. #All items ,do not fit as intended.
    If you return it to us, it will cost you a lot to send them back.
    Also it will take a long time for us to get the parcel.
    Is there any chance you can keep it? or you can give it to your family or friends?
    We would like to give you a coupon on your next order.
    Your support and understanding will be highly appreciated.

    Best regards from bellelily.com

    By: Madkat23-01-2021
    Terry24-01-2021

    I was going to order several pairs of lined leggings. Thanks for your review. I won’t buy from them.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    leggins

    This is a very bad company buyer beware

    By: bob adado31-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    FLEECE LINED TIGHTS

    TOTALLY DISSATISFIED
    ORDERED 12/7
    RECEIVED 12/28
    TRACKING WAS WAY OFF
    SIZE IS WRONG
    I CAN ONLY GUESS WHAT THE RETURN PROCESS WILL BE LIKE

    By: BRUCE MARCH28-12-2020
    S'cot06-01-2021

    Same experience. Can't return them unless you want to triple your outlay. Plus they wanted a picture of my wife in them before they would offer their lame credit. Terrible company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    100.00

    My package never came. They would not refund my money. They use every excuse in the book. They stole 100.00 bucks from me. Do not use this company!!!

    By: Keith Davis17-12-2020
    Brad DeYoung02-02-2021

    My package never came. I have cameras showing that the package never came. They referred me to USPS and refused to accept any responsibility for the issue. Absolutely horrible company. Gave me the runaround for 2 weeks asking me the same questions to verify my address and tracking number. After 2 weeks of back and forth the only thing they are willing to do is send another item if I will pay for the shipping. The original shipping was half the price of the item itself. So essentially if I want the item I will have paid for 2 of them just to get the original one I ordered. Awful. Stupid me. I should have gone to one of these sites and checked them out before I ordered from them.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    awful quality, no return shirt,sweater,dress

    BIG MISTAKE, don't shop here. They do not take returns. Quality in poor. Their Emails attempt to humiliate you into keeping the clothes as they ask you to send body measurements, photos of yourself in the clothing etc. The offered a %15 discount on next order, but WILL NOT ACCEPT ANY return orders.

    By: Vicky10-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothes

    That site is HORRIBLE!! Dont be fooled by the cute clothes they advertise. The clothes are cheaply made and doesn't look lile the pictures! Ive been emailing them for a week now for a return address and they will not send it. They have tried to tell me they will give 10% of my money back for items then 15%! Customer service is horrible!! They try so hard for you to keep the crappy clothes they send. They dont mention nothing about in there refund policy that you have to send back to china( thats if they even get your order back) then want to only give you 2$ back for a shirt you paid 18$ for!! They are a damn joke and a scam. PLEASE READ ALL REVIEWS BEFORE YOU BUY FROM THESE HORRIBLE PEOPLE!!! NEVERR AGAIN WILL I BUY FROM THEM

    By: Sunshine26-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    $100 worth of shirts

    I bought $100 worth of clothing from bellelily. I recieved products that look nothing like the picture they advertise. The quality is so horrible. It looks like cheap Halloween costume material. And the sizing is not right. They will not refund your items. They tell you that it costs them too much to give me a full refund and only offer 15%. But im throwing away $100! My items are going in the trash! And they won't admit they fasley advertised. They do not care about their customers and would rather their customers lose money. Most horrible company I've every ordered from. SCAM

    By: Jessica 18-11-2020
    Joe18-11-2020

    My items are horrible quality. They won't refund me. They are a scam.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 sweaters, a dress and a jacket

    Never shop here. I ordered $120 worth of clothes and ALL of them are so thin and cheaply made. They look nothing like the pictures. Their return policy is 7 days, I contacted them after 2 days and they will not provide a return label after I have asked 3 separate times. They keep asking for my body measurements in response to me asking for a return label. Which, is inappropriate and frankly weird. They do not hold up to their return policy and only want to steal your money.

    By: Emily Woodard17-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Shirts

    The majority of the clothes were not the right size. A few tank tops were but I contacted them about returning the others, as per their policy. Months of debate over e-mails happened. Kept offering a percentage refund... of goods that I have no use for. Eventually they gave me a return address, which I used. According to the postal service, it doesn't exist. They kept telling me to resend it, I asked them to contact the postal company. They haven't and won't. Wasted money on returning now also. Now they have gone back to offering me a percentage. Don't know how they are still running as a business. Frustrating. Fairly sure it's a scam. DON'T BE ANOTHER VICTIM- DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

    By: R09-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about BelleLily

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is BelleLily a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about BelleLily. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do BelleLily offer?

    BelleLily is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the BelleLily website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!