US-Reviews

    Reviews BelleLily

    If you need some new clothing, you might not know where to look because of all the clothing shops that you can investigate. One of these many, many clothing providers is BelleLily. But what can you expect from the quality of this shop’s swimwear? Will their plus size clothing fit you when you can’t find fitting clothes anywhere? How comfortable will their hoodies and bottoms be? Will you have to wait long for BelleLily‘s delivery serviced to deliver your blouse or shirt? And will BelleLily’s customer service respond well to any complaint or problem that you encounter while you’re shopping at their website? The only people to surely tell you the truth about these matters are the customers that have shopped at BelleLily before. Read their reviews to learn what BelleLily is all about. Their opinions, comments, ratings and personal experiences can help you to decide if BelleLily is the kind of shop you would want to visit.

    About BelleLily

    BelleLily is a company that offers clothes. They have over 10 years of experience. Their aim is to provide you and other women with popular garments. They call to both individuals and wholesalers. In their clothing section, you can find bottoms, activewear, lingerie, hoodies,leggings, jackets, dresses, sleepwear, coats, cardigans, sweatshirts and more. They even have a section of Christmas clothing that you can wear during the most magical time of the year. There is a separate department of tops consisting of blouses, long sleeve tops, shirts, crop tops, t-shirts, kimonos, and tanks. Their dresses can also be found in their own category. This section contains plus size dresses, shift dresses, party dresses, bodycon dresses, lace dresses, casual dresses, maxi dresses, little black dresses, summer dresses, two-piece dresses, mini dresses and more. During a day at the beach or pool, you can wear one of their cover-ups, bikini sets, tankini sets or swimsuits.


    A customer trying and reviewing some clothes from BelleLily.

    Services of Bellelily

    All clothes from BelleLily are available to be ordered online. Just select the shirt, blouse or bottom that you want and put it in your digital shopping bag. BelleLily has a delivery service department that packs your order, dispatches it and sends it on its way to your home. Their 24hours section contains some products that will be shipped out within 24 working hours. That means you can receive your kimono or tanks as soon as the next day. There is also a BelleLily customer service department that helps you when you need their assistance or advice.

    Complaints, Compliments

    and Tips for Bellelily
    Have you ever ordered a dress or hoodie from BelleLily? Whatever you bought, we would like to learn more about your experience with this shop. How easy was it to order a crop top or tankini via their website? Did their sale department get you a nice discount? Did it take BelleLily’s delivery service long to send you your activewear? And what kind of customer service can be expected from BelleLily when you need some help? Please write a review and post it on US-Reviews so everyone will know what your opinion of BelleLily is.

    BelleLily
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (17)

    3.6
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Highly recommended

    BELLE lily is good and trusthworthy and i am aware after using for four months. they always send the best designs . And also have the all lates trend which make it quite easy and to buy

    By: Sheily Ray 29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    3 sweaters, a dress and a jacket

    Never shop here. I ordered $120 worth of clothes and ALL of them are so thin and cheaply made. They look nothing like the pictures. Their return policy is 7 days, I contacted them after 2 days and they will not provide a return label after I have asked 3 separate times. They keep asking for my body measurements in response to me asking for a return label. Which, is inappropriate and frankly weird. They do not hold up to their return policy and only want to steal your money.

    By: Emily Woodard17-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Shirts

    The majority of the clothes were not the right size. A few tank tops were but I contacted them about returning the others, as per their policy. Months of debate over e-mails happened. Kept offering a percentage refund... of goods that I have no use for. Eventually they gave me a return address, which I used. According to the postal service, it doesn't exist. They kept telling me to resend it, I asked them to contact the postal company. They haven't and won't. Wasted money on returning now also. Now they have gone back to offering me a percentage. Don't know how they are still running as a business. Frustrating. Fairly sure it's a scam. DON'T BE ANOTHER VICTIM- DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

    By: R09-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    3 shirts

    The items look better online than in person. If using the size charts as recommended by BelleLily, please know they are not accurate. I ordered two shirts of the same size and one was too big while the other was too small. And don't think you can return the item(s) if you aren't completely satisfied because that will not happen. If you want cheap clothing that looks okay and are willing to take a chance on the sizing, then go for it. As for me, I will not be donating anymore of my money to them. I should have heeded the warnings from reviews I read online and not ordered anything.

    By: Tracy05-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    baseball cap

    Do not EVER order from this company. Stated that my merchandice was delivered on a specific date. When i said it wasnt, i was told to go to the PO about tracking numbers. THEY ARENT EVEN TRACKING NUMBERS!!!! Postmaster said they had a LOT of complaints about these types of overseas companies. WILL NEVER BUY FROM THEM AGAIN!!!

    By: Carolyn Keith15-09-2020
    Carolyn Keith15-09-2020

    Do not EVER order from this company. stated that my merchandice was delivered on a specific date. When i said it wasnt, i was told to go to the PO about tracking numbers. THEY ARENT EVEN TRACKING NUMBERS!!!! Postmaster said they had a LOT of complaints about these types of overseas companies. WILL NEVER BUY FROM THEM AGAIN!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 hats

    I ordered 2 Yellowstone cc hats on August 10 2020. Today is August 28 2020 and still....NO hats! I emailed Bellelily and the response I got, 3 days later, says "due to pandemic...." I've been getting shipments from other companies within a week. Bellelily is nothing more than SCAM!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!!!

    By: Rachel S28-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    masks

    Bellelily is the worst. To save yourself time and money, don’t ever buy anything from them.
    I bought two items from them on 3/6; total worth $128.07; seven weeks later I received 1 bad quality item which doesn’t match the product description at all. And 1 item never received. So I opened case with them on 4/26 asking for refund. Bellelily refuses giving me refund and kept saying the missing item is on the way will he arrived in few days. In two months I have exchanging email with Bellelily’s support back and forth, finally they agreed the missing item will not be delivered. But they still refuses give me refund, instead they ask me pick another item with similar price! And for the unusable bad quality item, they said will refund me 15%!! Also worth to nothing, for the two items I bought, I also paid insure fee!! Bellelily is the worst.

    By: Lei24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Ladies Tees

    Have nothing positive to say. I ordered in Feb. before Corona virus and am still waiting! Over 4 months! Can't reach anybody !

    By: Diane Hensley24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Shirts, dresses, swimsuits

    My items took two months to come in. Quarantine happened, I understand that. But when my items arrive they were all STAINED. A dress looked like it was covered in dried blood, a few looked like someone had used them to wipe their makeup off. I asked for a refund, and they told me not to bother because I would have to pay for shipping and it would probably cost more than I'd get back. They said the most they could do was 10%. I had a 58 dollar order, my merchandise was ruined, and all they gave me was 6 bucks. Never again, absolutely nothing but scammers.

    By: Mercedes Domonique Hall12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Self

    Received a month late but figured it was due to Covid as it has everything slowed down. I did order 5 items but 6 came. To complicated to send back. Possibly will try one more order to see if it improves. They can't charge your account until it ships. If items are never received, dispute them with your bank.

    By: Brooke Powell15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Dress, bathing suit, shirt

    I can’t get in contact with anyone. I have sent emails and no response. I can’t track my order with the information they emailed me in the beginning. I have a feeling I just waisted $50.

    By: Haley Parks08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Multiple shirts

    If I could give zero stars I would. They have absolutely no customer service whatsoever. My friend and I both spent roughly $70 on shirts at the same time, they were purchased over 30 days ago. Both of our tracking info says the same “as if April 16th they were picked up by a carrier in California”...... there has been no update since then and I have received other packages from places further. We have emailed, messaged and tried to call and keep getting the same runaround. There is no option to request a refund and these people have taken so much money and not delivered their product. Do not get scammed by them like we did.

    By: Jessica Alexander05-05-2020
    Lindsey H07-05-2020

    Same exact problem I’m having now!!! Sooo frustrating!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Sweaters, dresses, rompers

    Clothes are poor quality. Sizing and dimensions are all over the place. Colors and patterns are not true to advertised. No returns.

    By: Sam02-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about BelleLily

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is BelleLily a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about BelleLily. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do BelleLily offer?

    BelleLily is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the BelleLily website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"