USReviews

    Reviews EGO Shoes

    Walk the walk and talk the talk and make the streets your own catwalk! EGO shoes is an online retailer of fashion-forward shoes with its redistribution center located in the UK. Offering a wide variety of different shoes including heels, mules, and flats, EGO Shoes make sure you stay fierce and sassy! Stick around to read about the amazing footwear EGO Shoes has to offer. Check your next fashion move here.

    About EGO Shoes

    EGO Shoes is your to-go online retailer for the latest footwear, with a collection that is constantly updated to please the fashion forward crowd. EGO Shoes specializes in women's footwear at an affordable price range and ships to countries worldwide from it's HQ located in Europe, United Kingdom. And don't forget while you strut down your own catwalk in the streets wherever that may be...Create your own EGO. #egosquad

    What are EGO Shoes?

    Services EGO Shoes

    EGO Shoes ships worldwide and accepts all major debit/credit cards. It is also possible to pay through Paypal. If you do not happen to have Paypal don't fret! You can always make a Paypal account, it's simple, it's fast. Please be aware that you can pay in the following currencies: British Pounds, Euros, US Dollars, Australian Dollars, or Canadian Dollars. Note that all payments and transactions are processed in the currency you paid in.

    EGO Shoe sizes are as follows:

    - UK: 3 to 8

    - EURO 36 to 41

    - Italy 35 to 40

    - USA 5 to 10

    - Austrailia 5 to 10

    Delivery at EGO Shoes

    Delivery options at EGO Shoes are processed and shipped according to their own individual services that the country of destination offers. For more detailed information on delivery please go to egoshoes.com/faqs and click on the "delivery" tab to find out more about their shipping options and shipping costs to your country.

    Get your money back

    You have 28 days from the day you received your order to return it and ship it back. Please note items if EGO Shoes believes that items have been worn and/or damaged, items cannot be returned and sent back. This also includes items to be returned outside the 28 day period.

    Return address for your items.

    EGO Shoes LTD
    Unit A1, Longford Trading Estate
    Thomas Street
    Stretford
    Manchester
    M32 0JT

    Reimbursment at EGO Shoes

    Once they confirmed by e-mail that they processed your return, please allow up to 15 days for the amount you paid to show up in your bank account. If you, unfortunately, haven't received the amount please contact their customer care.

    Faulty item or wrong Item

    Please contact them within 7 days and to make the process simpler, please attach a picture of the missing or damaged item. Also, include your your name and order number in the email. We do ask you to contact them first so that they will be aware of the issue. If not contacted beforehand they may ship your order back, because they might be unaware of the condition of the returned item. For more info on returns and policies, see their FAQs.

    Customer complaints or comments at EGO Shoes

    If you happen to be unsatisfied with one of their services, items, or experience. Please make sure to contact the EGO Shoes customer care at Help@ego.co.uk and allow for 48hrs for the Customer Care team to respond.

    Make sure to drop us a line below by writing a short review and let us know what you think of EGO Shoes.

    EGO Shoes
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (35)

    4.6
    46% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    3.8
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    marble square toe/ clara strappy lace

    i ordered from them on 9/9/21 & my package arrived on 9/23. one of the most frustrating things was that you can’t track your shoes from the website. it kept saying there was an error. i almost questioned if it was a legit website. the set up is very nice & you would think it wouldn’t have that many issues. their shoes are super cute but i don’t think i would order from them again, jus bc there are no real time updates unless you actually track your package w/ fedex. the shoes fit me tho & are true to size, i got a size 9 in both pairs since 8.5 wasn’t an option and they fit good! i was upset they have NO way to contact besides email— they should have a business number.

    By: lauren j04-10-2021
    malla14-10-2021

    s fit me tho & are true to size, i got a size 9 in both pairs since 8.5 wasn’t an option and they fit good! i was upset they have NO way to contact besides email— they should have a business number. 𝖈𝖚𝖘𝖙𝖔𝖒𝖊𝖗 𝖘𝖚𝖕𝖕𝖔𝖗𝖙 𝖕𝖍𝖔𝖓𝖊 𝖓𝖚𝖒𝖇𝖊𝖗 +1-8-O=5-6-O=8-5=4-O=6 𝕷𝕴𝖁𝕰 𝖈𝖚𝖘𝖙𝖔𝖒𝖊𝖗 𝖘𝖚𝖕𝖕𝖔𝖗𝖙 +1 (8O5) (6O8) (54O6) 𝖑𝖎𝖛𝖊 𝖈𝖚𝖘𝖙𝖔𝖒𝖊𝖗 𝖘𝖊𝖗𝖛𝖎𝖈𝖊 𝖕𝖍𝖔𝖓𝖊 𝖓𝖚𝖒𝖇𝖊𝖗 +1 8O5 6O8 54O6

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    asljbjl

    stepped on a child rubber ducky. E mailed company headquarters twice JA Anderson - not happy with their resolution - they claimed it would take 6 weeks. Returned the shoes to MY Theresa where I bought them twice - both pairs squeaked - I guess there is a defect in production. Hard to believe how sold out the shoes are when I had them twice and it was impossible to bear the noise.
    Would not recommend them to anyone - they look amazing bu
    customer support phone number+1-8-O=5-6-O=8-5=4-O=6

    customer service phone number+1=8-O)(5-6=O-8=5-4=O-6

    By: kjhasokl07-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shoes that define your style

    I am so happy that' i find this place. SO GREAT COLLECTION, and specialized in women shoes. the footwear here is affordable, various ranges, styles, and purposes. so i didn;t want to leave the website without buying anything out .
    I bought two scandals and one boot here
    branded, premium quality and good packaging and timely delivery
    what more one can ask for.
    i suggest women to go for it with EGO SHOES.

    By: Rita Malhotra 30-10-2019
    Josette Cerutti24-04-2020

    I am still waiting for my refund as well as the status of the two pairs of shoes that I have ordered.

    A.P.13-08-2020

    This company is fraudulent and erases negative comments from their page. I have fraud protection on my credit card and they would not clear my purchase on their end even though my card has the money!

    LaMonica 23-03-2021

    This company is a SCAM!!!! I ordered a size US7, I received a US5. They told me that a US7 is a UK5 so I received what I ordered!!! The shoe I received is no where near a size 7! It’s actually a US5! I waited for an entire month to receive the wrong size shoe! The company refuse to resolve this issue. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

    Hessa 20-07-2021

    Very bad experience.. I order my shoes from 26/6/2021 and still I didn’t get it.. and no helpful information or serious action from customer service.. and last email I request to refund my money and the didn’t reply !!! And I pay more to send my order with international carrier.. but they send it with local and the result is my shipment is lost!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Gladiator sandals white

    This is possibly the best place I’ve ever ordered from online. I live in the US and placed an order, and the very next day got an email that they were shipped! I stayed in contact with them and they were some of the nicest people ever and responded so quickly. My shoes were shipped April 19th and arrived 10 days later, I couldn’t believe it!! Definitely buying all of my shoes from here now.

    By: Stephanie Mello29-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Stevie Chunky sole over the knee thigh high long boot in Black

    When I placed my order it took just about a month and a half to even receive a tracking number in which I had to email them to get it because I wasn’t understanding why I have yet to receive a tracking number and it’s been over a month since I placed the order. I’ve never worn the shoes because I ordered In the summer I wanted to wait for cooler days which is the now fall, so I haven’t actually put the on my feet yet. Right when I tried them on I knew they weren’t the same size because the left foot hurt so bad and the right foot was perfectly fine. That moment I realized they gave me two different size shoes one 2 sizes smaller than my regular shoe size so I couldn’t wear them at all not to mention the shoes were lifting on the top hadn’t even been worn yet. I emailed them to see if I could atleast be compensated something for my troubles with the order take it they knew they gave me two different sizes. The response was basically that I’ve worn the shoes and the tags could just be mislabeled but these are a pair of shoes that I really wanted so bad so why would I literally make this situation up? I sent pictures and everything and whoever I spoke with through email did not even respond to me after the last email and I’m just disappointed overall for one wasting my money on shoes I’ll never be able to wear let alone they did nothing to compensate me in any way then basically left my emails unnoticed after we’d just been replying back to back.

    By: Kay25-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    HEELS

    This is far the worst experience my package didn't move for a full day after being shipped..... Don't even pay for express shipment not even worth it if its gonna be late. I rather shop at other heel brands within USA.

    By: MIRELLA27-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Heels

    Perfect, my order arrived slightly late due to the lockdown and pandemic, but they gave me updates and refunded my shipping cost ❤️

    By: Margaret15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Shoes

    I order from Zambia & impressed with the fact that the shoes come on time, a perfect fit and exactly as seen.

    By: Shakirah Phiri 23-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Heels

    happy with my purchase! I RECOMMEND

    By: Goldy15-04-2020
    Taylor30-07-2020

    How does there shoes run small or big

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    5 pair of shoes

    WORST COMPANY EVER! Please don't ever buy anything there! They are the first to lie about their delivery times. You can choose from 3: EU standard 3-5 days, DHL standard 2-3 days and EU express 1 day. Everything is ordered before 4.30 pm = shipped the same day.

    I ordered at 2pm, opted for EU EXPRESS (next day delivery) and it didn't go away until 1.5 days later + they sent with standard so it took 5 days.

    Emailed several times. No reaction. When I got a response it was a standard email and didn't respond at all to what I wrote. Like they don't read it!

    Really don't waste your money on this company!

    By: Demi de Veld25-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Eh...

    So, I've ordered from them before. They have great shoes BUT many are noticing the 'false' sales they have. It's ridiculous that they have shoes at $44.99 as a 'sale' but mark up at $80. They will then change the 'fake' price($80) by putting a slash through it while keeping the 'original' price($44.99) as a 'sale'. That's clearly not a sale. They're never on sale. You're just selling the shoes at a regular price by attaching a higher 'fake' price to them. Same with the clearance. You aren't fooling anyone. THEYRE NEVER ON SALE.

    By: S.18-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Sent wrong items

    They sent the wrong size in all 6 pairs of shoes. When I emailed them they said oh well and I could send them back. I have to pay shipping for their mistake. Disgusting customer service

    By: Dion02-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Shoes

    Ordered shoes on Saturday, July 17, 2021. Expected delivery is 6-8 business days. I should have received my package by Friday, July 23, 2021. It is now Friday, July 30, 2021 and no package. Over the past two weeks I have emailed Egoshoes about the tracking number they gave me and how bogus it is because it doesn’t work. Eventually I received an email from customer service with a fedex tracking number. The FedEx tracker was saying the package still hasn’t left the UK. I called FedEx trying to receive information. I finally am notified by FedEx that this company advertises quick shipping and even has customers pay for overnight shipping to have every package delivered on a economy delivery service. So basically Egoshoes is ripping customers off with the shipping. FedEx told me several customers have called with the same confusing information. Also, my package is arriving in 21-30 days not 6-8!!!!!! Absolutely a waste of money and time with this company. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!!!

    By: Erica Hawkins30-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Shoes

    I would never order from them again I ordered my shoes 6/23/2021 and still haven't gotten them you can only contact them email they don't get back to you until 3 days later. With a email that still don't tell you noth this online store is not worth the buy

    By: Willa Reed23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    SUPER-BASS CUT OUT DETAIL SLIP ON IN OFF WHITE RUBBER

    I have ordered these shoes twice now. First order I ordered a size up US 9 because website stated they run small(which is a lie). Second order I ordered my correct size US 8 and they fit just like the first pair HUGE. Downside about the situation is that you have to pay for shipping and returns. So basically I couldn’t bought the shoes three times for how much I spent for shipping and returning the shoes. Now I am out of money because false information and sizing. I wouldn’t recommend ordering this shoe.

    By: Deserai16-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Sandals and Wedges

    If you live in the USA, just skip it. These shoes showed up in a beat-up box, and they are MASSIVE on me. There is no way this is a standard-sized US 9. I would have to say it's a 10.5 in US sizes. And the quality is horrible! Even if they did fit they would rub my feet raw I think. To return these shoes would cost me 25 dollars! Which is more than I paid for the shoes themselves. Save yourself the pain and trouble and DO NOT order from them, because if they don't fit returning them is impossible.

    By: Ashlynd15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Slides

    I ordered slides. They didn't send me tracking but i paid for fedex and it came in 3 days. They were too small so i sent them back and i had to email them about my tracking for my new pair and the pair i sent back. After emailing them they said i had to show them proof i sent it back, so i did but after emailing them twice they said it was on the way to them and they returned my money. Because i kept emailing them and i wasn't too nice about it. Don't get my money then not email me about tracking.

    By: Queen Loveland03-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Shoes

    These fraud ass bitches didn’t deliver a goddamn thing and I paid for next day shipping.

    By: Dede20-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about EGO Shoes

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is EGO Shoes a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about EGO Shoes. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 46% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do EGO Shoes offer?

    EGO Shoes is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the EGO Shoes website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!