US-Reviews

    Reviews EGO Shoes

    Walk the walk and talk the talk and make the streets your own catwalk! EGO shoes is an online retailer of fashion-forward shoes with its redistribution center located in the UK. Offering a wide variety of different shoes including heels, mules, and flats, EGO Shoes make sure you stay fierce and sassy! Stick around to read about the amazing footwear EGO Shoes has to offer. Check your next fashion move here.

    About EGO Shoes

    EGO Shoes is your to-go online retailer for the latest footwear, with a collection that is constantly updated to please the fashion forward crowd. EGO Shoes specializes in women's footwear at an affordable price range and ships to countries worldwide from it's HQ located in Europe, United Kingdom. And don't forget while you strut down your own catwalk in the streets wherever that may be...Create your own EGO. #egosquad

    What are EGO Shoes?

    Services EGO Shoes

    EGO Shoes ships worldwide and accepts all major debit/credit cards. It is also possible to pay through Paypal. If you do not happen to have Paypal don't fret! You can always make a Paypal account, it's simple, it's fast. Please be aware that you can pay in the following currencies: British Pounds, Euros, US Dollars, Australian Dollars, or Canadian Dollars. Note that all payments and transactions are processed in the currency you paid in.

    EGO Shoe sizes are as follows:

    - UK: 3 to 8

    - EURO 36 to 41

    - Italy 35 to 40

    - USA 5 to 10

    - Austrailia 5 to 10

    Delivery at EGO Shoes

    Delivery options at EGO Shoes are processed and shipped according to their own individual services that the country of destination offers. For more detailed information on delivery please go to egoshoes.com/faqs and click on the "delivery" tab to find out more about their shipping options and shipping costs to your country.

    Get your money back

    You have 28 days from the day you received your order to return it and ship it back. Please note items if EGO Shoes believes that items have been worn and/or damaged, items cannot be returned and sent back. This also includes items to be returned outside the 28 day period.

    Return address for your items.

    EGO Shoes LTD
    Unit A1, Longford Trading Estate
    Thomas Street
    Stretford
    Manchester
    M32 0JT

    Reimbursment at EGO Shoes

    Once they confirmed by e-mail that they processed your return, please allow up to 15 days for the amount you paid to show up in your bank account. If you, unfortunately, haven't received the amount please contact their customer care.

    Faulty item or wrong Item

    Please contact them within 7 days and to make the process simpler, please attach a picture of the missing or damaged item. Also, include your your name and order number in the email. We do ask you to contact them first so that they will be aware of the issue. If not contacted beforehand they may ship your order back, because they might be unaware of the condition of the returned item. For more info on returns and policies, see their FAQs.

    Customer complaints or comments at EGO Shoes

    If you happen to be unsatisfied with one of their services, items, or experience. Please make sure to contact the EGO Shoes customer care at Help@ego.co.uk and allow for 48hrs for the Customer Care team to respond.

    Make sure to drop us a line below by writing a short review and let us know what you think of EGO Shoes.

    EGO Shoes
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    5.8
    55% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.4
    Service
    rating
    4.8
    Pricing
    rating
    7
    Delivery
    rating
    5

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Shoes that define your style

    I am so happy that' i find this place. SO GREAT COLLECTION, and specialized in women shoes. the footwear here is affordable, various ranges, styles, and purposes. so i didn;t want to leave the website without buying anything out .
    I bought two scandals and one boot here
    branded, premium quality and good packaging and timely delivery
    what more one can ask for.
    i suggest women to go for it with EGO SHOES.

    By: Rita Malhotra 30-10-2019
    Josette Cerutti24-04-2020

    I am still waiting for my refund as well as the status of the two pairs of shoes that I have ordered.

    A.P.13-08-2020

    This company is fraudulent and erases negative comments from their page. I have fraud protection on my credit card and they would not clear my purchase on their end even though my card has the money!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Heels

    Perfect, my order arrived slightly late due to the lockdown and pandemic, but they gave me updates and refunded my shipping cost ❤️

    By: Margaret15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Shoes

    I order from Zambia & impressed with the fact that the shoes come on time, a perfect fit and exactly as seen.

    By: Shakirah Phiri 23-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Heels

    happy with my purchase! I RECOMMEND

    By: Goldy15-04-2020
    Taylor30-07-2020

    How does there shoes run small or big

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fever Lace Up Perspex Espadrille Wedge Platform Heel In Black Faux Suede

    I purchased these shoes in both black and beige. I had no issues with the beige, however I was sent two right shoes with the black pair. I contacted customer service and it took them about a week to get me the new pair. Upon inspecting my new pair, I discovered they sent me the wrong size. I sent them another message on September 4th and I have not yet hear back from them we're now on September 14th, their website states they have 72 hrs to follow up. I feel like I am being ignored at this point and I am extremely frustrated.

    By: Kimberly Delgadillo15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Thigh high wrap

    Company is fraudulent! They don’t send orders back after months and the delete negative comments from their page!!

    By: M.P.13-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    SHOES

    DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE. MY SHOE WAS TORN WHEN I RECEIVED THEM JULY 22, 2020. FOR THE LAST DAYS I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET MY MONEY BUT INSTEAD BEING OFFERED $5, $3, AND $7 GIFT CARDS. PLEASE ORDER FROM PEOPLE IN THE USA. I ORDERED THESE SHOES WAY BACK IN JUNE AND JUST RECEIVED JULY 22. I HATE THESE PEOPLES.

    By: Jennifer29-07-2020
    M.P.13-08-2020

    Fraudulent company!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shoes way too small horrible return issue

    Horrible return policy... I paid $70;for 2 pair of shoes then they were too small..
    Tried to return them international shipping $68! I’ll never order from them again hence why I don’t buy cheap shoes! And yes I ordered my correct size the cut is extremely tight both pair , never again

    By: Kenyatta 26-06-2020
    Tawanda10-07-2020

    Same here. I paid $88 for the shoes but the shipping is $220. Now I’m stuck with the shoes. I’ll never order from them again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 pairs of shoes

    I ordered almost a month ago and haven't recieved my package.. What's going on?

    By: Melanie guliford22-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Multiple shoes

    This has been the worst experience. I ordered and got an email on the day it will ship, day came and passed with no update. Weeks later no updates no shoes. Would definitely not be ordering from here again and would not recommend.

    By: Zalfa Mohammed27-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    There site is easy to navigate and place an order BUT I still haven’t received my orders after three weeks. Never ordering here again. Biggest mistake ever.

    By: Aliyah Payne21-11-2019
    Sarah24-03-2020

    Hi, did you ever receive your order? I am experiencing the same problem and there is no way to check on the status of my package nor is there a tracking number!

    Margaret15-04-2020

    Hi, my order arrived a bit late but it's due to the coronavirus. Maybe you can email help@ego.co.uk or on instagram, they are helpful

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about EGO Shoes

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is EGO Shoes a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about EGO Shoes. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.8/10, with 55% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do EGO Shoes offer?

    EGO Shoes is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the EGO Shoes website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"