USReviews

    Reviews EGO Shoes

    Walk the walk and talk the talk and make the streets your own catwalk! EGO shoes is an online retailer of fashion-forward shoes with its redistribution center located in the UK. Offering a wide variety of different shoes including heels, mules, and flats, EGO Shoes make sure you stay fierce and sassy! Stick around to read about the amazing footwear EGO Shoes has to offer. Check your next fashion move here.

    About EGO Shoes

    EGO Shoes is your to-go online retailer for the latest footwear, with a collection that is constantly updated to please the fashion forward crowd. EGO Shoes specializes in women's footwear at an affordable price range and ships to countries worldwide from it's HQ located in Europe, United Kingdom. And don't forget while you strut down your own catwalk in the streets wherever that may be...Create your own EGO. #egosquad

    What are EGO Shoes?

    Services EGO Shoes

    EGO Shoes ships worldwide and accepts all major debit/credit cards. It is also possible to pay through Paypal. If you do not happen to have Paypal don't fret! You can always make a Paypal account, it's simple, it's fast. Please be aware that you can pay in the following currencies: British Pounds, Euros, US Dollars, Australian Dollars, or Canadian Dollars. Note that all payments and transactions are processed in the currency you paid in.

    EGO Shoe sizes are as follows:

    - UK: 3 to 8

    - EURO 36 to 41

    - Italy 35 to 40

    - USA 5 to 10

    - Austrailia 5 to 10

    Delivery at EGO Shoes

    Delivery options at EGO Shoes are processed and shipped according to their own individual services that the country of destination offers. For more detailed information on delivery please go to egoshoes.com/faqs and click on the "delivery" tab to find out more about their shipping options and shipping costs to your country.

    Get your money back

    You have 28 days from the day you received your order to return it and ship it back. Please note items if EGO Shoes believes that items have been worn and/or damaged, items cannot be returned and sent back. This also includes items to be returned outside the 28 day period.

    Return address for your items.

    EGO Shoes LTD
    Unit A1, Longford Trading Estate
    Thomas Street
    Stretford
    Manchester
    M32 0JT

    Reimbursment at EGO Shoes

    Once they confirmed by e-mail that they processed your return, please allow up to 15 days for the amount you paid to show up in your bank account. If you, unfortunately, haven't received the amount please contact their customer care.

    Faulty item or wrong Item

    Please contact them within 7 days and to make the process simpler, please attach a picture of the missing or damaged item. Also, include your your name and order number in the email. We do ask you to contact them first so that they will be aware of the issue. If not contacted beforehand they may ship your order back, because they might be unaware of the condition of the returned item. For more info on returns and policies, see their FAQs.

    Customer complaints or comments at EGO Shoes

    If you happen to be unsatisfied with one of their services, items, or experience. Please make sure to contact the EGO Shoes customer care at Help@ego.co.uk and allow for 48hrs for the Customer Care team to respond.

    Make sure to drop us a line below by writing a short review and let us know what you think of EGO Shoes.

    EGO Shoes
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (29)

    5
    45% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    jai maa kaali

    am so happy that' i find this place. SO GREAT COLLECTION, and specialized in women shoes. the footwear here is affordable, various ranges, styles, and purposes. so i didn;t want to leave the website without buying anything out .
    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔


    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑 𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔



    𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔
    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑 𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔


    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑 𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔



    𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    By: jivakar dubey20-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    shoes

    With all these negative reviews for returns etc, I’m nervous to return them for a different size lol; I hope EGO fix their internal operations. Overall, I haven’t had any issues with them so far (fingers crossed). I would order from them again. The shoes are beautiful!



    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑 𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔
    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑� ��𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄 � �𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔
    𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    By: Jim24-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shoes that define your style

    I am so happy that' i find this place. SO GREAT COLLECTION, and specialized in women shoes. the footwear here is affordable, various ranges, styles, and purposes. so i didn;t want to leave the website without buying anything out .
    I bought two scandals and one boot here
    branded, premium quality and good packaging and timely delivery
    what more one can ask for.
    i suggest women to go for it with EGO SHOES.

    By: Rita Malhotra 30-10-2019
    Josette Cerutti24-04-2020

    I am still waiting for my refund as well as the status of the two pairs of shoes that I have ordered.

    A.P.13-08-2020

    This company is fraudulent and erases negative comments from their page. I have fraud protection on my credit card and they would not clear my purchase on their end even though my card has the money!

    LaMonica 23-03-2021

    This company is a SCAM!!!! I ordered a size US7, I received a US5. They told me that a US7 is a UK5 so I received what I ordered!!! The shoe I received is no where near a size 7! It’s actually a US5! I waited for an entire month to receive the wrong size shoe! The company refuse to resolve this issue. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

    Hessa 20-07-2021

    Very bad experience.. I order my shoes from 26/6/2021 and still I didn’t get it.. and no helpful information or serious action from customer service.. and last email I request to refund my money and the didn’t reply !!! And I pay more to send my order with international carrier.. but they send it with local and the result is my shipment is lost!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Gladiator sandals white

    This is possibly the best place I’ve ever ordered from online. I live in the US and placed an order, and the very next day got an email that they were shipped! I stayed in contact with them and they were some of the nicest people ever and responded so quickly. My shoes were shipped April 19th and arrived 10 days later, I couldn’t believe it!! Definitely buying all of my shoes from here now.

    By: Stephanie Mello29-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shoes

    I would never order from them again I ordered my shoes 6/23/2021 and still haven't gotten them you can only contact them email they don't get back to you until 3 days later. With a email that still don't tell you noth this online store is not worth the buy

    By: Willa Reed23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    SUPER-BASS CUT OUT DETAIL SLIP ON IN OFF WHITE RUBBER

    I have ordered these shoes twice now. First order I ordered a size up US 9 because website stated they run small(which is a lie). Second order I ordered my correct size US 8 and they fit just like the first pair HUGE. Downside about the situation is that you have to pay for shipping and returns. So basically I couldn’t bought the shoes three times for how much I spent for shipping and returning the shoes. Now I am out of money because false information and sizing. I wouldn’t recommend ordering this shoe.

    By: Deserai16-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Heels

    Perfect, my order arrived slightly late due to the lockdown and pandemic, but they gave me updates and refunded my shipping cost ❤️

    By: Margaret15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Shoes

    I order from Zambia & impressed with the fact that the shoes come on time, a perfect fit and exactly as seen.

    By: Shakirah Phiri 23-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Heels

    happy with my purchase! I RECOMMEND

    By: Goldy15-04-2020
    Taylor30-07-2020

    How does there shoes run small or big

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sandals and Wedges

    If you live in the USA, just skip it. These shoes showed up in a beat-up box, and they are MASSIVE on me. There is no way this is a standard-sized US 9. I would have to say it's a 10.5 in US sizes. And the quality is horrible! Even if they did fit they would rub my feet raw I think. To return these shoes would cost me 25 dollars! Which is more than I paid for the shoes themselves. Save yourself the pain and trouble and DO NOT order from them, because if they don't fit returning them is impossible.

    By: Ashlynd15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Slides

    I ordered slides. They didn't send me tracking but i paid for fedex and it came in 3 days. They were too small so i sent them back and i had to email them about my tracking for my new pair and the pair i sent back. After emailing them they said i had to show them proof i sent it back, so i did but after emailing them twice they said it was on the way to them and they returned my money. Because i kept emailing them and i wasn't too nice about it. Don't get my money then not email me about tracking.

    By: Queen Loveland03-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Shoes

    These fraud ass bitches didn’t deliver a goddamn thing and I paid for next day shipping.

    By: Dede20-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shoes

    It’s been nearly 20 days. No correspondence. Zero info about my order or shipping. For a company that has a blue check on instagram I’m surprised they operate like this. I ordered packages from dh gate that got here quickly and with better communication so I have no idea what the issue is. Don’t spend your money here. Spend the extra buck at lola. And this site wouldn’t let me put 1 star.

    By: JC17-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    DO NOT BUY FROM EGO SHOES. YOU WONT RECEIVE YOUR ORDER!

    I placed my order 3 weeks ago at the end of May 2021. I did not receive an email notifying that the order was processed/shipped or tracking information as promised. I followed up with customer service and days later received a faulty tracking number that didnt work at all. I have made efforts to follow up with customer service 5 more times and all I received was a "sorry" - no explanation, no information as to what is going on or anything at all. There's hundreds of people in this situation as per their Instagram comments - which are constantly being deleted and complaining customers are blocked! They are posting content yet not responding to customers or resolving the situation they are in. SO SO SO disrespectful! I wish I did my research before I ordered. Do not waste your time and your money. This company is probably going bankrupt for all we know.

    By: Oksana S16-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Shoes

    I would not recommend shopping with them! They make you pay extra for fast shipping and still don’t ship fast nor does it ship out the date it states it’s supposed to ship

    By: Timah11-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    A MISTAKE!!!

    BIG ASS SCAM!!!

    I WAS CHARGED 3 TIMES ACCORDING TO MY ONLINE BANKING BUT EGO WEBSITE SHOWED THAT I WASN'T CHARGED.

    DELIVERY IS A DAMN NIGHTMARE AS WELL!!!!! I MADE MY ORDER MAY 8. THEY SAID 6-8 DAYS, I'M AT 12 NOW AND STILL NOTHING. BUT THEY MAKE DAMN SURE THEY GET THEIR PAYMENT THROUGH AFTERPAY ON TIME.

    TRACKING IS YET ANOTHER JOKE!! I TRIED TO TRACK DELIVERY. THE LINK DOESN'T WORK!! I THINK THEY JUST DRESSED UP THIS WEBSITE TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE A LEGITIMATE AND TRUSTWORTHY COMPANY.

    I HATE THIS COMPANY!! IF I DON'T GET MY PRODUCTS, I'M GOING TO REPORT THE TRANSACTION AS FRAUD BC THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT THE HELL IT IS!!!!!!

    By: MONIQUE20-05-2021
    Oksana S16-06-2021

    Same situation! Did you end up getting your order?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Heels

    If there were 0 stars i would give that to them!! I was excited to buy from them bcs i saw their shoes everywhere but when i got my shoes i was so disappointed!! They came damaged and they were the worts quality ever for the price that i got them!! When i contacted them they said they would give 30% back for me to keep them!! They looked like the heel was going to brake when i tried them on so i would not pay that much money for low quality and damaged shows!! After i returned them it's been like 20 days and i still haven't gotten my refund which i have contacted them several times and they say that they don't have the order yet! I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ORDER AFTER I SEND IT!! they should drop the refund as soon as the order goes to the postal station!! Everytime i email them i get the same automatic email bcs nobody cares about costumers afret they get your money!!Long story short don't order from them if you don't want to waste your money bcs if you don't like them will wait a long time for your refund and spend $$ for the delivery which you will never get back!!

    By: Aisha17-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    White mules

    I have four pairs of shoes from EGO, and I’ve ordered them different times. The shipping does take about 10 -14 days to receive, but I order a lot of items from the UK and never expect them from the shipping proposed date, especially with COVID-19 changes in deliveries. My most recent order was on April 4th, and I received my order on April 22nd. The faux leather, FUND, square shoes I ordered runs slightly big (it’s such a cute shoe), I should have purchased a size down, or a 9.5 would’ve been perfect if they made it. With all these negative reviews for returns etc, I’m nervous to return them for a different size lol; I hope EGO fix their internal operations. Overall, I haven’t had any issues with them so far (fingers crossed). I would order from them again. The shoes are beautiful!

    By: Andrea25-04-2021
    Andrea cont’d correction. 25-04-2021

    There was no place edit my review, so, correction, I purchased on March 4,2021 and received my order on April 22nd. Even though the shipping took over a month, I still stand by my other details. I am awaiting another order which is now pass 14 days - over EGO’s proposed delivery time.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Write your own review about EGO Shoes

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is EGO Shoes a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about EGO Shoes. On average, they received a star-grading of 5/10, with 45% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do EGO Shoes offer?

    EGO Shoes is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the EGO Shoes website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!