US-Reviews

    Reviews Haband

    Stepping out in the right attire can easily improve our perception and first impression when we step out. This is why there are different types of clothing and the places we can and cannot wear a particular clothing to. This is because without speaking a word, our clothing can contribute in passing across a strong message of our purpose: Official, Casual, Indoors, about to sleep or just waking up from sleep amongst others. If you are looking for a great place to shop for good clothes and shoes amongst others, then you might want to visit Haband stores. Before you visit their website, you can read honest reviews about Haband here.

    About Haband

    Haband is a company that is interested in helping you pick the right clothes for the summerand other seasons. Based on this, they have a lot of great clothing collections that are light and stylishly to ensure you do not have to endure so much heat to dress properly. They ensure that you are able to always dress comfortably by providing you the right quality, style, thickness and size. They cater to male, female and kids clothing and shoes.

    Products offered by Haband

    The products offered by Haband include button down shirts, suits, classic blazers, elastic waist pants, slippers, slip on loafers and sandals for both male and female. They also sell shorts for men and gadgets that produce lesser heat during the summer.

    Products and feedbacks of Haband

    The feedbacks about Haband have been generally positive from the reviews that their customers have dropped.


    Haband
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    3.2
    17% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Women sandals and mens Tote Jacket

    Delivery is the worse ever experience. Return a jacket for exhange and after 10 weeks of changing the delivery date, they acknowledged it was lost. Expect refund in 5 days...yes sure.
    Ordered white women sandals, received multi colored. Returned item and took two months to confirm a refund.
    Customer service is impossible to reach a live person....many multi prompts and misdirection.
    End of my relationship with HABAND and BLAIR.

    By: R. Delcuore03-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    jeans

    I ordered 8 pairs of jeans received on 5/29/20 order returned on 6/1/20 After inquiring was told they had no record of return.I then mailed back the bill along with the shipping receipt After 4 telephone calls and being switched to several persons no results. I received a e-mail returns received on 7/2/20 a month later .I received an e-mail stating a credit of @64.50 covering 6 pairs I retuned 8 in your envelope. The bill was for $91.94 there s a shortage of $27,44 for which I should receive an additional credit. This mess has caused a good deal of stress After my account s corrected I can assure you i will never order from your companyI again I have never had a more distressful experience Your customer service need work

    By: Arlene Mitchell10-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Nothing

    Early this year, (2020) I looked at Haband online and thought I may purchase 3 items and put them in the shopping cart. I decided not to buy, left the items in the cart and closed the site.
    Next thing I know these 3 items (THAT I DID NOT BUY) are delivered to my home with a bill. I could not freaking believe it!!! They just shipped them to me and billed me even though I had not checked out and completed my purchase. Cost me over $14.00 to return the stuff and I will NEVER, EVER go on that site again. I would advise any one to stay away from Haband. Their products are not very good and are cheap looking and feeling. Bad business.

    By: D Thomas05-07-2020
    Judy Barger08-07-2020

    I am very unhappy with the way they do business. They keep taking money from my account, without my permission. I am done with them. If anymore withdrawals, I am turning then into the Better Business Bureau.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    order 9707588

    I ordered a peach denim jacket and send it back because it didn't fit. On the back of the return slip I marked the reason I was returning it and also it had a spot that you marked if you wanted an exchange. I specifically asked for a larger size in exchange. I finally received a refund for $33.00 less $9.99 for returned shipping and another charge of $8.99 for shipping. I never received the larger jacket.
    No customer service. It is like dealing with a third world country. My husband and I loved shopping here, but never again. I can shop at Macy's and there is never a return shipping charge. The jacket was $33.00 and the shipping was 18.00. Ridiculous.

    By: Lydia25-05-2020
    Arlene Mitchell10-07-2020

    response above

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Purple draw string pants

    Ordered these purple draw string pants to go with a top. Upon washing them, they shrunk 3 inches in length. I returned them, but have written to them three times asking if all the pants shrink or what. All I get is a message telling me how to return an item. Has anyone else had this problem of pants shrinking in length? I really would like to know.

    By: Joany Legg14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Boots

    I purchased $150 boots for a birthday present. I waited and waited and nothing came! I called and they told me they were coming from an outside source and it would take 3 weeks. One day before the birthday I checked my account and the order had been cancelled!!!!! I called and they had the gall to say...oh maybe you didn't have enough on your haband credit card. I HAD A ZERO BALANCE and plenty of credit. I asked for a supervisor and they could not put one on the line but promised someone would reach out to me. I called again NOTHING!!! I emailed NOTHING!! I'm done with this company!

    By: Jane10-03-2020
    L Stehle02-05-2020

    Awful experience. Definitely not worth the money. Nothing but disappointment. They out source their customer service to other countries and the information they give is not accurate. Save your money and stress level.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Pants

    Ordered 2 pairs of pants same size. Received one pair that was correct but the others were 48w when 38w were ordered. Package clearly stated 36w yet package contained 48w. Returned but also sent an email expressing my dissatisfaction. Received a response that was generic, so I sent them another email saying so. I received another response that was even more generic.
    I don't like to give bad reviews but this is the first and last purchase I will ever make from this company.

    By: Eldie Mares19-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    shoes

    Is one star the lowest I can go!! Returned a pair of shoes, Haband took $9.99 out of my paypal account just to return item up front. Upon Haband giving me my refund , Haband took out another $8.99 for shipping costs. So out of a $33.96 purchase of shoes I got $14.98 back and they pocketed $18.98!! NEVER AGAIN!!

    By: James04-02-2020
    Lydia25-05-2020

    Same thing happened to me. I sent back a jacket that costed $29.99 plus tax I received a refund for $33.00 then they took $9.99 and $8.99 for shipping. I have no jacket but they have $20.00 for nothing. Scammers

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    mens wear

    Junk, Junk, Junk, there sizes are not right, cheap company , worst customer service, be very careful with them,
    Honestly, don't even pays to deal with them, allways you will have a issue ,

    By: Oscar S05-01-2020
    Lydia25-05-2020

    I AGREE.

    ejdoan10-07-2020

    Thank you for all the reviews. You saved me a ton of money.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Never received items

    I placed an order in October for Christmas and received a confirmation email with an order number, total, and all order information. I called after not receiving my items, gave them my order number and was informed it was canceled. The customer service representative was very rude and hung up on me. She never bothered to call back. I went online and placed the order a SECOND time! Again, I received a confirmation email and when I called to check the status of my second order, I was told it didn't exist and they couldn't help me. The customer service rep told me she could place the order over the phone but the items I wanted were sold out (it's December now/2 months later). Haband is horrible! I will never order from them again.

    By: Tere B17-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Men's pants

    Horrible service. Ordered size 34 short pants, got size 44 . Returned immediatly, took two months, got wrong size again. Returned immediately, no replacement but got notification charging me $10 for the return so no pants and only 1/2 money back. Never buy from this compan, people on.phone are rude and do not understand it in any thing. E mail response just as bad!!!

    By: Joan Stuchul21-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    August 2 2019

    Was told today August 12 that only 1 of my items was going out for shipment. Checked USPS it has not been mailed or picked up from your shipping office. Why did I not receive an email about this and why did I not receive an email about the items that were on backorder. Today I also find out that I can not change the shipping address on the items that are on back order. I have the feeling your company has my money and I will see none of the items I ordered. One more disappointment from tecknology

    By: K Bradford12-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Haband

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Haband a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Haband. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 17% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Haband offer?

    Haband is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Haband website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"