USReviews

    Reviews Maskc

    People who wear facemasks help in preventing the spread of airborne infectious viruses like the Coronavirus. People can spread infection in the air through coughing, sneezing, or talking. So, where can you purchase quality disposable facemasks? Maskc is one online store you can visit. Maskc offers a wide selection of stylish disposable facemasks for sale in their online store at affordable prices. But why purchase disposable masks from the Maskc online store? Read Maskc reviews on US-Reviews written by real customers using their stylish disposable masks.

    About

    Maskc
    Since its establishment, Maskc has grown to become a popular covid mask online retailer in the country. Maskc main aim is to provide customers with stylish disposable masks, that are safe to use by adults and kids. Maskc believes you can stay safe and still look stylish at the same time. Maskc is committed to helping frontline line workers stay safe, that's why they donate one mask for every mask sold.

    Online Shopping Advice

    Services

    OfferedbyMaskc
    Customers looking to purchase covid masks may visit the Maskc online store. The masks for sale in the Maskc online store include adults and kids. Customers who receive defective or wrong items from the Maskc online store can return them with 14 days. Maskc guarantees same day shipping on all orders placed before 2 pm est. Customers who purchase orders are worth $50 and above from the Maskc online store get free shipping.

    Complaints

    andFeedbackaboutMaskc
    Have you purchased a covid mask from the Maskc online store? Is Maskc a legit covid mask retailer? Do the covid masks on offer at the Maskc online store prevent Coronavirus? Can Maskc be trusted to deliver quality covid masks? Share your experience using the covid masks on sale in the Maskc online with other customers. Write your honest customer review of the covid masks on sale in the Maskc online store on US-Reviews.

    Maskc
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    3.6
    10% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    3.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Super Fashionable. 1x Use

    I paid an additional 15.95 for 2 day shipping as I was leaving on a trip and needed these before departure. The order arrived while I was gone some 7 days after ordering. I requested a refund, and was simply told I could refuse the order at the time of delivery, but they would not refund the additional paid for 2 day expedited shipping. If they can not get orders out to meet the additional charge, it should NOT be offered to customers. Will NOT purchase in the future.

    By: Ada19-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    jaxx

    day my order had a label made 5 days after I ordered and USPS did not receive until 8 days after I placed my order fir items in stock. These are not cheap masks and I don’t mind waiting but don’t deceive customers on shipping, it is a form of fraud. I put a review on their site but it was not posted again very shady,
    π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
    π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐠’O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
    π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐠’O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    By: ollie max14-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Two orders - several different patterns and two styles

    It is really sad, the product is awesome, but the business is SO shady! Oh my word, they are outright lying over shipping times. Horrible. I've ordered from them twice and the first time it took a month. I gave them the benefit of the doubt and ordered again since their website again touted the same day shipping. They do not ship Same Day despite you having met all their criteria. Then once you wonder "why in the world haven't I received a shipping notice - it's been days and they clearly said same day . . . "? and you have to contact them, they email you back immediately a "personalized" canned response in one second with the LAMEST excuses about how they have a gazillion orders and covid and blah blah blah. But yet they are still advertising all over the earth and the internet about their awesome "same day shipping". They are absolutely liars. They have no reason to lie about this. Just be honest with the consumer and let the product speak for itself. The product is great, and the packaging is too. But their slimy dishonesty is awful and I don't want to support people like this. I hope they change their ways or I hope they are shut down. Now it makes sense why their social media is highly censored. Instagram, all the comments are limited. Hmmm no bad reviews? Because they delete them all - they do a good job not letting the general public know what slime buckets they really are.

    By: Elle Ess16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Blush masks - 10 pack

    I ordered masks from MASKC well in advance of travel. They sent me a preliminary shipping notice almost two full weeks after I ordered them and one day before a trip for which I needed them. Customer service was not helpful, simply telling them that they state there are COVID delays and they'll send me a return label after I return from my trip.

    I wasted time in ordering these. I'm now going to have to run around looking for masks prior to my trip AND mess with returning them after I get back.

    By: Jennifer Baker14-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Masks for my family vacation

    Pretty similar experience to everyone else. I ordered masks from this company for our safety in the airport and on the plane during our family vacation. To be safe, I ordered almost a month before our departure even though the website claimed same day shipping and "up to 5 business days" to receive orders due to delays with USPS. Let me say I am a patient person and would have completely understood the mask industry being backed up and orders processed slowly IF they were just honest about it. I ordered my masks on August 21st, expecting same day shipping as advertised. I didn't get a tracking number or anything right away but just assumed that these were shipped without tracking and they would arrive in around 5 business days. WRONG. On August 31st, 10 days after I placed the order, I was notified that the "pre-shipment information" had been sent to USPS and they were awaiting the item. At this point, I felt pretty uncertain about whether I would get my masks in time for my vacation so I contacted the company about cancelling and refunding my order so I could go buy masks in a store somewhere that I knew I would have them in time for our trip. I thought surely that, since they had only created a shipping label but not delivered my parcel to USPS, a cancellation would not be a big problem. WRONG AGAIN. The customer service rep told me that because my order had alread been processed (maybe) or shipped (it had not) no changes could be made to my order. Having spent almost $150 on masks with this company that I would not get in time for the trip that I ordered them for, I was pretty offended. Still, I responded with a very polite email to express my disappointment and my hope that this was an isolated incident and a glitch in their shipping procedure.
    I did suggest that they stop advertising same day shipping if that is not, in fact, their policy. I never got a response. It was another 3-4 days before my package was even delivered to USPS after the shipping lable was created. Today is September 7th and I still have not received my package from Maskc but it is scheduled to arrive today. If all goes according to plan, I can say without a doubt that no delays in the processing and shipping of this company's orders is due to USPS delays. The delays are all due to dishonesty and poor management on the Maskc side of things. Super disappointed, like a lot of people, because I was really excited about buying these masks. To test out whether or not this was an isolated incident, I placed a second (much smaller) order to see if I would get better service this time. It has only been a few days so it is too soon to tell for sure but I have not received any communication from Maskc with shipping info so I don't have a lot of hope that they are going to do any better this time. What a shame. All the celebrity endorsements in the world can't make up for poor business practices and lying to your customers.

    By: Billie07-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Nudes tones masks. 10 pack

    Same shipping issue as others had. Lied and said it was post offices fault. Masks arrived after 15 days and smell of chemicals. Odor is very strong. They answered my email and said a refund would be sent.

    By: Alysha02-09-2021
    WDgolf06-09-2021

    We also ordered on Aug 11 and they have not delivered. I hope we actually get this product

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    KN95 masks (three 10-packs)

    Avoid. I bought on a recommendation, and frankly would think the company is a scam if it weren't for the recommendation. I submitted a quick order based on guaranteed in-stock and same-day shipping. Order has been stuck "pending" per postal service (meaning they are waiting to receive the physical product) since Aug. 11. No phone number available to call the company, email only customer service. Got a quick reply with an excuse that the postal service has the product but hadn't had time to process it. Status has never changed per the postal service, so they haven't received my order. I requested to cancel my order for a refund because I need masks for work. Sadly, crickets. I do, however, continue to receive emails and texts suggesting I buy more from them. Next step is to report them to my credit card company.

    By: Ellen22-08-2021
    Sonya29-08-2021

    I ordered around the same time. The worst part is when you finish paying they offer you cheaper deals for the SAME PRODUCT. Never received the ones I did order. It is fishy that there is no phone number.

    Tamara02-09-2021

    Exact same situation. I have been waiting 2 weeks. I reached out to the company via Facebook about my situation and they removed the comment and blocked me from commenting again ! And I was being NICE !! Absolute scam. Avoid. I have disputed the charge on my credit card.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Blush tone

    First off, NO PHONE NUMBER! You cannot call them!
    No response to ANY email.
    No masks received!
    Took my money!
    BEWARE
    They deserved NO stars!

    By: Veronica Garza21-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 packs

    I order 3 packs of masks different kind. I accidentally order two of the same. So I called the customer service line for help. I spoke to a guy named JAMES he was the most rudest human on earth. He spoke to me with the up most disrespect, he refuses to help, he cursed at me and the hung up the phone. My problem wasn’t resolved. I’m very disappointed with this whole situation.

    By: Queen 24-06-2021
    Lj23-08-2021

    Same shipping issues as other customers have voiced! The ad leads one to deliver they are USA products- THEY ARE NOT!! Made in China- label right in the package- poor quality

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Blush tone n95 masks

    Their website says they will same/next day my order had a label made 5 days after I ordered and USPS did not receive until 8 days after I placed my order fir items in stock. These are not cheap masks and I don’t mind waiting but don’t deceive customers on shipping, it is a form of fraud. I put a review on their site but it was not posted again very shady,

    By: Marths20-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Maskc

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Maskc a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Maskc. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 10% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Maskc offer?

    Maskc is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Maskc website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!