USReviews

    Reviews Sears PartsDirect

    The only way to make a spoilt machine work again is to break it down, work on its inner system, and fix it again. Looking to find a platform that sells original spare parts for appliances, water heaters, softeners, and outdoor power equipment online? Welcome to Sears PartsDirect. If you want to feel a sense of accomplishment and the rush for completing a project yourself, Sears PartsDirect can help. Sears PartsDirect serves businesses that need repair parts frequently, including parts distributors, repair providers, property management, and more. Read customer reviews about Sears PartsDirect here on US-Reviews and see what previous clients had to say.

    About Sears PartsDirect

    Since 1995, Sears PartsDirect has been a leading destination for repair parts and accessories. The company sells replacement parts for major brands of appliances, water heaters, outdoor power equipment, dishwashers, vacuums, gas grills, chainsaws, band saws, pressure washers, ranges, dyers, riding mowers & tractors, line trimmers, leaf blowers, table saws, air compressors, treadmills, window air conditioners, garage door openers, water softeners, and much more. No matter where you purchased your product, Sears PartsDirect offers services to all your appliances. At Sears PartsDirect 99 percent of the parts they sell are made and approved by the Original equipment manufacturer (OEM). Sears PartsDirect’s goal is to help experienced and new DIYers to quickly and conveniently find and order the right part from any device. Sears PartsDirect offers you a selection of 2.8 million part diagrams for more than 400,000 models and also, 50,000 manuals and installation guides. Sears PartsDirect’s in-house experts have created an extensive library of close to 1000 pieces of repair-related videos, repair guides, error code tables, and articles to give DIYers the confidence to take on those repairs.

    Sears PartsDirect

    Services provided by Sears PartsDirect

    Sears PartsDirect offers repair parts for millions of parts for major brands and appliances. Topmost categories include refrigerators. Freestanding freezers, riding mowers & tractors, walk-behind mowers, washers, dryers, ranges, dishwashers, microwaves, lawnmowers, snowblowers, sewing machines, vacuums, riding mowers & tractors, air compressors, gas grills, pressure washers, chainsaws, dyers, HVAC and furnaces to name a few. Sears PartsDirect has more than 2 million parts and accessories from more than 450 manufacturers. You can compare your part to a lot more parts from the website to find exactly what you are looking for. In case you need to seek more clarification about a replacement part, Sears PartsDirect customer service team can help you find the right part to complete your DIY repair. Sears PartsDirect guarantees that their replacement parts will fit well. Sears PartsDirect offers a return policy of 365 days. Look out the millions of replacement parts from searpartsdirect.com and you are assured to find exactly what you are looking for. To make inquiries, contact customer care via 888.205.0966 and to talk to a sales agent contact 888.873.3829.

    Comments, complaints & opinions

    Have you made purchases at Sears PartsDirect before? Did they fit exactly as you needed? Leave a review below telling everyone your experiences to attract future customers.

    Sears PartsDirect
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (14)

    3.4
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    so much help on flixing things

    i get such great information and help on fiing the issues at home. It took so much time wasting and going through videos and videos and then finally coming up one resource which just tells things perfectly in pace and information. Sars parsdirect helps on that. they have been providing for so long, the hardware, garden gear and so much.
    THey have also access of 750000 items schematic as per their website and I see this huge database. Always come to the rescue.
    I Highly suggest to go for them where they have 10,000 specialist taking care of everything. I see how they really help with siding, floor covering, window sutitution and lot of other works, you just name it.

    By: Talia Clark 29-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    RUN away from this company

    I ordered a part on Sun that was supposed to be "in stock", after no updates I called on Tues to discovery that now it's "back-ordered", even though checking from my order confirmation, it still said "in stock". Thanks for the heads up and letting me know. To top it off, when I called to cancel the order, I was told that there was NO confirmation # available for this action, it would be e-mailed to me in a couple of days... WTH???

    By: Dale Beebe24-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    CharBroil Grill Throughs

    Placed an order on April 16 and was assured that the item was in stock and would ship in one to three days. I was charged more than the site listed price. It's now August 3 and parts still not shipped. My credit card was charged on the day of the order instead of a pending charge until items shipped. I have been trying to cancel my order since July 26 and get my money back and so far I have no indication that my order has been canceled. Worst online experience I've ever had.

    By: Johnny J Furr03-08-2021
    johnny furr03-08-2021

    Placed an order on April 16 and was assured that the item was in stock and would ship in one to three days. I was charged more than the site listed price. It's now August 3 and parts still not shipped. My credit card was charged on the day of the order instead of a pending charge until items shipped. I have been trying to cancel my order since July 26 and get my money back and so far I have no indication that my order has been canceled. Worst online experience I've ever had.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Craftsman weed eater part

    Verry upset with this company everyone saying the same thing order parts that they say they have in stock but don't and just frustrating trying to get ahold of someone so just letting y'all know don't use them

    By: Wayne Gilbreath22-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Replacement Stove top - not holding to their delivery date

    Broken top, ordered replacement as it stated it was in stock and be delivered with a date that only left me without a stove for a few days. Status on Delivery showed - Incomplete, I contacted several times to understand where this was at. One agent told me I'd be contacted, another I would receive a tracking number, none of those happened. Finally received a date 2 weeks from the original, still without a stove. I would have ordered elsewhere if I knew the wait was this long, once again a bait and switch with Online orders that is trending.

    By: Scott Lacosta15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Grille grates

    Ordered on June 10th 2021 and was billed on that date 24 hours later I checked on my order no results. Called the number and waited 45 minutes. The representative said the system was down and took my order number and said they would call back . 18 days later no call. I called again and had the same response the system is still down. I just had to contact my credit card company to get the charges removed, they said they have had many similar issues.
    DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS WEBSITE, COMPANY.

    By: Gregory Handley28-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    January 2/2021

    I ordered a part for my GE refrigerator. It’s the door light switch. After several attempts to get a person to talk to. That was a joke. Everything is done by email. All they do is place an order to China. The worst products to get from. Just received my money back. 4/20/21. That’s over 4 months. Stay away from this company because they don’t know what they are doing. Nothing but China junk. If I could give a - number I would.

    By: Ted 21-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Range Main Top (Black) 5304513965

    I initially ordered the wrong part and when I called for a status update I was informed of that. The agent I spoke with cancelled the order and helped me order the correct part. That was March 2. It item showed an arrival date of March 22. That said, on March 6 I received the cancelled part and not the second part I ordered. Return was easy. However, since that time I have been awaiting the shipment of the correct part. The arrival date changed to April 5, then the 8th, then the 12th and so on. As of today the arrival date will be May 4. Seriously? Why can't you provide a straight answer as to why I can't receive my part. It's an electrical stove and the cook top is cracked. How do you expect someone to safely cook on it? It's not like a have an extra stove lying around. And customer service is very dismissive as their answer to my issue is to offer me a refund? Then what? I can't find the part anywhere else. So angry right now.

    By: Sally Khan15-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    oven EOC

    ordered, paid for 2 day shipping (as the oven was down), 2 days later I call and it still hasn't shipped. They can ship another one and I'll get it in 5 days....but doesn't do me much good. And you had better get a drink ready if you have to call them.....phone system is absolutely horrid. The horrible thing is this is the 3rd time I've (unsuccesfully) tried to order....never again, heed my warning

    By: Daniel Goodhart19-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Dishwasher part

    I placed order on Sept 1, 2020. Their website indicated it was on back order, but typically ships within two weeks. I began receiving notifications that it was still back ordered. After waiting one month, I called customer service and the representative informed me that their records showed I had received the part but it was damaged and they were waiting for me to return it for exchange. I hadn’t received anything, and the representative was able to see that the order number and customer information related to this issue wasn’t even close to mine. They informed me that unfortunately because of this “unfortunate processing error” my order was essentially taken out of the queue, and I would’ve received my part if this hadn’t happened. They apologized and said they put me back in line. I asked if I was going to be given expedited processing or anything and they politely said they would do what they could. I called back two weeks ago and was again told the part is on back order. After I didn’t accept the usual apology and “we’ll send an email with the status” answer, the representative said they would contact the vendor and see when I should expect the part. I waited on hold and then was told by the first of November. I called this morning and was once again, given an apology, and then shockingly, given 3 options. 1 being cancel my order today. 2, continue to wait. 3, Cancel but leave order open and I would be billed if the part ever does become available. I am completely shocked at how poorly this has been handled and how little interest, ownership, or urgency to resolve this by anyone I have spoken to. Two months waiting for a part I could’ve gotten from several other suppliers, if I was aware that it wasn’t going to come, and the expectations were incorrect; besides the fact I apparently missed my opportunity to get the part because of their processing error. If this is considered acceptable customer service by their company I have made my last purchase and am going to communicate my experience as a warning to as many people I can to avoid this same experience!

    By: Craig03-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Craftsman Blower

    STUPID! I order a air-filter cover for a Craftsman blower, from yes...Sears Craftsman. Its supposed to arrive in 5 to 7 days. In 6 weeks it shows up and its a Hugsvarna box with a Hugsvarna air filter cover that will not fit duh..... Waste of time! Bottom line is I won't be buying any Craftsman equipment because you apparently can't get any Craftsman parts.

    By: Wally Walter13-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    A/C Filters

    The worst online buying experience I’ve ever had. Item was “in stock”. Ordered late May, with an arrival date of early June. Product doesn’t arrive by July so I get in contact with Customer Service. Order gets mysteriously “cancelled” without notifying me (only noticed when looking at shipping info). So I contact them again demanding a refund. Took them 10 days to refund me (and I know they wouldn’t have if I didn’t contact them). They also didn’t refund me the $9 it cost for shipping that never happened. Buyer beware. It’s a big scam.

    By: Mitch17-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Sears PartsDirect

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Sears PartsDirect a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Sears PartsDirect. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Sears PartsDirect offer?

    Sears PartsDirect is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Sears PartsDirect website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!