USReviews

    Reviews fruitbouquets.com

    Reading reviews online ensures that extra precaution is taken before buying online. Taking this step sheds light on the product quality and the seller to avoid instances of rip off. Reviews also give confidence to the potential buyer by reading testimonials of experiences from previous buyers.

    About Fruit Bouquets

    A life-changing journey on the way fruits, flowers, and other gift varieties are presented began in 1976 to cater for occasions like anniversaries, birthday, only to mention a few. Fruit bouquets keep on setting the pace in the way gifts are bought with its wide range of novel brands and a wide selection of gifts.

    Products and Services of Fruit Bouquets.

    Fruit bouquets provide original designs hand made by professional florists, with a same-day delivery policy. Products dispatched for delivery reach the customers in the very condition they left as it has been a passion to provide exceptional service and high-quality gifts. Services offered are birthday fruit arrangement, anniversary gifts, sympathy fruit arrangement, cooperate gifts, thank you gifts, Valentine gifts, and other non-occasional gifts. There is no return policy on all products.

    Compliments, Complains and Tips for Fruit Bouquets.

    Customers with previous experiences about the products are free to leave a review on products they purchased to give a chance to potential customers to get a glimpse of how the services are offered. Having confidence in the products and services offered will help in building trust with new customers after reading the reviews. Services will also be improved through reading the comments in the review section.

    fruitbouquets.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (14)

    4
    36% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Hearts and Kisses love bouquet

    I ordered the hearts and kisses valentines bouquet. Ordering was super easy. Delivery notifications were great! The website showed tons of beautiful bouquets and even had suggestions for the card memo. This was the first fruit bouquet I have ever purchased and was super excited to send it to my mom for Valentine’s Day. Online it was full of fruit, lots of cantaloupe pieces and chocolate covered strawberries. It was truly a full bouquet of fruit with very litter greenery. However, when she sent me photos of the one she received, it looked nothing like the photo online. There was hardly any fruit, minimal chocolate covered strawberries and cantaloupe. There was a ton of open spaces that were filled mostly with greenery. It looked sad and pathetic and for $89, I was honestly embarrassed and incredibly disappointed by what she received. If you’re getting an edible fruit bouquet, I would consider looking elsewhere.

    By: Erica L15-02-2021
    Lauren Hill20-06-2021

    Fruit Bouquets is a terrible business. They will take your money. I ordered a basket to be sent a week in advance. The entire day of deliver I checked the status and it was never even updated to “in transit.” Then the day ended and when I called them to complain about how it was not delivered, they claimed a delivery was attempted. I assured them that we were home all day and that there was no attempt and yet they stuck to that claim. Then they want to deliver the next day but cannot garauntee a time of delivery and no one has time to stay at home two days in a row to wait for them. They returned the delivery fee and offered a $20 coupon but who would want to return to them for this kind of service again?? They lie.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Great services

    I appreciate your services . Undoubtedly this is a noble profession where you deal in flowers,fruits a d heart to heart messages with fragrances.
    Almost 10 to 12 times I have used your services of flower bucket ,sweets and cards of different occasions.
    I do not care about pricing factor,just deliveries on time is real time of valuations what I found perfect till the date.
    Though No return policy may create doubts before rendering your service .You should consider it people are very busy these days who traveling every time so frequently .Some times we book for a particular point where possible to move for other places in short notice. That should be managed ,of course that should be for same day only if done successfully and if any transportation cost need to be added that is not an issue.

    By: Vilas Deshmukh23-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Fruit Bouquet in Soup Mug

    I ordered the Get Well fruit Bouquet in a Soup Mug with lid. Came in cheap plastic cup. Got 50 percent refund & coupon. Very happy with company's resolution.

    By: Janet Chartres14-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    1 doz. Chocolate covered strawberries

    Do not buy from here! You pay expensive service fees but get poor service! The bithday gift I ordered did not arrive on time and once the gift did arrive late my family member stated the chocolate was partially melted and the berries were no longer fresh as they had sat too long on a delivery truck in the heat. It was embarrassing not only that my family member received their gift late but that it was ruined also once they received it! I called customer service and was told I would receive half the price of the gift credited back to my credit card. I never received any such credit and it has been over a week. They had no intention of trying to resolve this issue. I will not order from fruitboquets again and warn others to stay away as well.

    By: Kelly Hamm05-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Anniversary bouquet & balloon

    This was sent via Door dash, which I didn't know until my husband sent me a screenshot saying his frozen yogurt order was on its way ?? The dude shows up and the balloon (not helium) didn't have a stick. It was just lose, separate from the fruit. The fruit was arranged well and good quality but definitely not worth the $100+ that it cost after all the fees. Horrible. Don't waste your $. They're embarrassing.

    By: Michele25-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    edible arrangement with balloons

    delivery window until 8pm
    never mentioned that they have till 8pm when ordering....very flaky

    By: Bill Gunter21-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Daisy edible

    THIS IS NOT EDIBLE ARRANGEMENTS DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE

    By: Tula 02-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    168040B

    Small arrangement of fruit and balloon for Father's Day.

    By: Judy Hickel23-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Unauthorized order

    I wish I could give a negative 20 review. On 5/12 I was going to send my daughter a fruit basket from Edible Arrangements (the REAL fruit basket company) to be delivered on 5/13. My mistake was I Googled Edible Arrangements and the first hit I got was fruit bouquets. Which means they use the term in their website coding so that when we search for edible arrangements these Jokers come up. I was at checkout ready to check out when I noticed something that caught my eye so I called the local Edible Arrangements nearest to my daughter and asked them a question. The customer service rep explain to me "oh that's not us that's fruit bouquets." I said thank you very much I immediately exited out of the fruit bouquets website and shopping cart and went to Edible Arrangements. About 10 minutes later I get a notification that fruitbouquets.com had debited me $80.02. I immediately contacted fruit bouquets and told them I never authorized the charge and to refund my money and cancel the order which was supposed to be delivered the next day. The foreign customer service rep assured me that this would be done. I immediately went on to ediblearrangements.com place the order with them and scheduled for delivery the next day. Imagine my surprise when two days later (today) my daughter text me and says Mom did you send me another basket? I said seriously? So now I've been on the phone holding for a supervisor at fruit bouquets. Com for 1 hour and 25 minutes not counting the other 30 minutes I was on the phone with them earlier today. It took them 10 minutes to steal my $80.02 and another foreign customer service rep wants to tell me it will take them 45 days to get me my money back? Whatever you do do not EVER under any CIRCUMSTANCES, even if fruitbouquets.com is the last company on planet Earth don't EVER give them your BUSINESS. They're nothing but crooks.

    By: Maritza14-05-2021
    Vicky20-06-2021

    Of course, there are real crooks! My order was late and wasn't the one shown in the picture! Bitter tasting fruits n very few fruits for my order of $75!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Fruit Bqts Your Best Smile W/Chocolate

    Horrible customer service; tracking my package, website says its been delivered; representative its in transit. Dont know who to believe. She said I had to wait until 5pm to get my package, after they sent me an email at 10am saying the package was being delivered. Very unhappy. Refuses to give refund; refused to tell me where the package has been delivered to.

    By: kindeya scott29-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Fruit

    That delivery who delivers fruit at 8 PM at night

    By: Cam 26-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Dozen chocolate covered strawberries

    Website created double order. Double charged my credit card. Called customer service. Take 2 weeks for refund. Difficult person to deal with. Would not stop the charges.

    By: Michael 25-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Fruit Bouquet

    The WORST company I’ve ever ordered from: highly expensive, looked nothing like the picture, hardly any fruit, chocolate.... no cooperation from customer service...DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

    By: Nadine Scott30-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Negative

    The fruit look like it had been eaten off already the fruit didn't have any of the shape and the melon still had the rime. on it .I call to get it replace and they were out of everything we stay on the phone almost and hour just to get no replacement and nothing solved . Think twice before ordering with them I call customer service it was so noisy and the Representative was speaking low and cause of the language barrier I could not understand it was just a terrible experience

    By: Lashawn Cuff15-10-2020
    kindeya scott29-03-2021

    Horrible customer service; tracking my package, website says its been delivered; representative its in transit. Dont know who to believe. She said I had to wait until 5pm to get my package, after they sent me an email at 10am saying the package was being delivered. Very unhappy. Refuses to give refund; refused to tell me where the package has been delivered to.

    kindeya scott29-03-2021

    Horrible customer service; tracking my package, website says its been delivered; representative its in transit. Dont know who to believe. She said I had to wait until 5pm to get my package, after they sent me an email at 10am saying the package was being delivered. Very unhappy. Refuses to give refund; refused to tell me where the package has been delivered to.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about fruitbouquets.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is fruitbouquets.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about fruitbouquets.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 36% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do fruitbouquets.com offer?

    fruitbouquets.com is mainly active in the Food & Drinks category, more specifically with Order Online.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the fruitbouquets.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!