US-Reviews

    Reviews Roamans.com

    Do you love to appear elegant when going on an outing? Do you have a large body size? Are you worried about where to obtain women's apparel that can fit your body size? Worry no more for Roamans.com is one of the companies that offer plus-size fashionable apparel, lingerie, and sleepwear. But is their apparel well-designed? Is their apparel made of high-quality material? Can one return their products if they are not satisfied with the quality? We are not in the best position to answer all these questions. Read reviews of Roamans.com here to see what their real customers had left for them.

    About Roamans.com
    This retail company was established in the year 1910, and they focus on offering plus-size women trendy apparel and accessories. The company believes women with large body sizes can still appear fashionable when they wear their apparel. For more than 100 years of the company’s existence, they claimed that their apparel is of top quality making its customers very loyal to their brand.

    PLUS SIZE OUTFITS | ROAMAN'S HAUL

    Products and services of Roamans.com
    Roamans.com offers a wide range of plus-size women apparel and accessories such as denim, gowns, jackets, tops, trousers, lingerie, pajamas, and different types of shoes. You can also reach its customer care service via social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips and Roamans.com
    What can you tell us about the products and services of Roamans.com? did you at any time require the assistance of their customer care service? Where they helpful and resourceful? Do you have suggestions that can help the company improve its products and services? Your feedback is valuable to the company.

    Roamans.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (5)

    3.2
    60% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    3.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Bait and Switch on Fullbeauty Websites especially Roamans

    Roamans.com is NOT a trustworthy company.

    Started shopping at Thursday, July 2, 2020 2:07:35 PM. Wanted to buy and item ##0537-35031-9999 a top that shows up on the website as $7.79 on the website. So I clicked on it to place it in the shopping bag one the website. 1hour and 15 minutes later when I went to check out the same item showed up as $12.99 in the bag before checkout.Continued shopping: Same thing with item #0537-35031-9999 which shows up as $14.99 on website but in shopping bag 70 minutes later shows up as 26.99. Same thing for leggings on website as $4.19 sale but $6.99 in bag. No customer service available including chat. Took screen shots but no way to attach and send a copy to company through email on their website.

    By: J Brown@ 02-07-2020
    J Brown@ 02-07-2020

    trapped audience.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Tunic

    What a waste of my time.....April 14 I ordered a tunic, they cashed my check May 6. I gave them extra time because their recording says they are behind because of Covid. I started calling on June 1, when I was told I did not have an order, even though they had cashed my check...Called back June 5, was told I would have my order in 12 days....Called back on the 12th, on hold for 30 minutes....Called on the 17th, on hold for an hour and 11 minutes before anyone picked up....Was told then my order would be shipped on Monday. Called back the 25th, was switched around to three different people, one of whom kept calling me by the wrong name, even though I had spelled my name for her several times. Was finally told that they had sent my order to the wrong address someone with a name with the first four letters of my last name. After asking me if had used someone else's catalog......no, I had not and at this point had called 5 different times and been on hold for hours at a time and telling the whole story over and over. Then I was told they didn't have the tunic I had ordered in the color I ordered in (guess it is at the wrong address!!!) The only reason I had ordered it was because the color matched something I had.....They said they would send me a refund, said they didn't know why the order was entered wrong, but not really apologetic at all.....kept acting like I had done something wrong (I did, I ordered from them!!!) I asked them to please make sure they sent the refund to the correct name and address, spelled all of it again for them. Actually got the refund from them today with the correct name. After two months......

    By: Susan Beam-Gilleland 29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Was going to be a dress and nightgown!

    I am so tired of seeing your ads on my feed every day, and when I click on the item(s), they are not available. Ditto for your worthless catalogs. The day I get one in the mail, and go to order immediately, I'm informed that there are no longer 5 or 6 colors. One color in one size only, usually like 38/40. I wear. L (18-20). Waste of my time and a waste of a good tree!

    By: Sheryl Vance 21-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Bra

    This is the worst customer service ever. I ordered 2 pair pants both at the same time 1 was shorter than the other had to return one. Exchanged it for a bra same price. Got my bill and i owed them 5.00 more. Called customer service and they wanted to know what catalog after 1 1/2 mo. Later i got it out of are you kidding me. This is after i waited on hold for over 1hr. Then tells me i have to pay 5.00. I specially looked for something the same price to orderso i wouldnt have another bill. Im not a liar. CS lady says "i have over 100catalogs to look threw so you tell me which one, otherwise i cant help you" wont be spending my hard earned money there anymore.

    By: Donna Sillers 19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Several items totaling over $120

    OMG. My credit card was charged twice for the same amount on 2 separate days. In addition my card was charged 2 more separate charges for supposed back order items that was included in the original charge. When calling to speak with someone about it I was given a run around answer and the associate could not explain why I was charged numerous times. I complained and said I wanted an explanation and wanted to know when the charges would be removed and she gave me a stock answer of the next business day. Really? So when I challenged that she told me she could just cancel the whole order! I then asked for a "supervisor" who gave me pretty much the same answer but said one of the charges would "probably" drop off the next business day. I said "probably"? He too could not explain what happened or guarantee the charges would drop off my card. I asked to speak with his supervisor then who asked for a screen shot from my bank and said he would forward to his technical department to find out what happened.This has prevented me from using my credit card somewhere else as I would then be over my credit limit with over $150 of extra pending authorizations. I will never order again from this company. Too bad as I like their clothes. Hoping I do not have to dispute all this with my credit card company!

    By: Nancy Connell 06-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Roamans.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Roamans.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Roamans.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 60% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Roamans.com offer?

    Roamans.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Roamans.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"