USReviews

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (218)

    4
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Swimsuits

    Ordered 2 suits. They didn't for right. Wanted to return but cab only serve it to China which will cost me $35. Not worth it. Never would have ordered had I known. Waste of money

    By: Lisa20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Bathing suit

    I received a shipped notice May 29...with a tracking number..the tracking number is not a legitimate number..I cannot track the order..I have sent many e mails to customer service..have not received one reply..I will never buy from this company again..and will be filing a complaint with PayPal as well

    By: Suzanne Windstein19-06-2020
    Marie Lennartson19-06-2020

    Angry about the whole experience. Do not order from them, my grade is an F.

    Marie M Lennartson19-06-2020

    Terrible everything.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bathing Suit

    They are horrible! They are a company out of China but represent themselves as an American company with American models (their website uses the same models and suits as other American companies). They say they have 100% guarantee policy, however, to send items back is almost as much as the items themselves. Their solution if you don’t like something is to offer to buy more for 50% off. If I didn’t like how it look, why would I chance buying more and spending more money on something I cannot send back. They will not work with you at all! DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!

    By: Emily19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Customer Service

    I ordered my suits for a trip and paid for expedited shipping. I received my order 3 weeks later AFTER MY TRIP. I have been trying to get in touch with someone to make a return and I haven't been successful!

    By: Victoria Stutz19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    162.00

    3 bathing suits and one bottoms ordered on May 10, 2020 and to this date I have yet to receive anything. Now I am asking for a refund. I understand about the COVID19 and the delay. But seriously come on. My daughter ordered and she received hers in a timely manner.

    Something is just not right.

    By: Brenda Wickline18-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    3 Bathing Suits

    Shame on me for not reading the reviews before placing an order. They clearly do not want to refund anyone their $. When I emailed them and asked how to return the suits I had already ordered I received an offer. If I did NOT return my order they would give me one new bathing suit for free or I could get 2 more at 1/2 off. I didn't like the quality of the 1st three suits I bought so why would I order more? I have opened a case with Paypal...let's see what happens.

    By: Susan S Larson17-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 swimsuits

    Shipping took several weeks. Didn’t like either item, but decided to keep one. When I requested to return I found out they are in China. They don’t want to accept returned either, but they will, but it will cost you an arm and a leg to return. Do not buy from this company!

    By: Dianna 17-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Swimsuits

    The quality of the material is horrible. There is no breast support or lining in the crotch area. The sizing is incorrect. For the ones with cupped tops, the size is about 2 sizes too small. The suits are very pretty. It took over a month to receive my shipment, which I should’ve expected with Corona; however, I paid for expedited shipping. I was responded to quickly, but when I wanted to return them, I was offered either ship back to China [at my cost], exchange for free, or take $3 / item refund w/o shipping. Customer service is OK; but I do not recommend their product.

    By: Sari M. 16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Bathing suit

    Do not do business with this company! I ordered a bathing suit and it arrived about a week later. I tried it on and it did not fit correctly. Torso was too short. I sent an email to the customer service center asking for a return authorization and address to return it to as the website says do not return to the address on the package. I received an email right away saying they would get back with me. They never did. I sent a second email to customers service. Same thing happened and then they sent me an email saying I could keep the suit if I ordered something else at half price. I sent them another email and never heard back from them. This has been about a month since I ordered it. I still have no address to return merchandise for a refund. I have contacted my back to dispute the charge. Hopefully I can get my money back. DON'T do business with these people. You will never get a real person or your money back.

    By: Patricia Jamison Brennan16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    High waist bikini

    I purchased my suit three weeks ago and paid expedited shipping! I still have NO suit. I have made several attempt to contact the company and every time I am told to wait a little longer because the can’t control the mail!!! Three weeks for a suit that I paid expedited for and all the company does is make excuses. They steal your money.

    By: Ashlie Ansley16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    One piece

    My suit arrived in 2 weeks and doesn’t fit. I realized that there is no return information so I sent an email. They will give me $3 for a refund or they will send me a second suit for 50% off. HORRIBLE. NEVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY.

    By: Amy Scheer15-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    It was a return for me

    This business is a scam. Never order from them!

    I contacted their customer service for the return address and was given these options:
    A) Exchange for New Item: we resend you a new item with 50% off price instead of return. (Most customers choose this)
    B) Fast Partial Refund: You don't need to return. we can refund USD$3 for each return item. This way can save your much effort and time.
    C) Return for full refund: Please mail them out within 7 days and offer the valid returning tracking number.
    RETURN ADDRESS IS IN CHINA!
    Who would pay $40 for the item and then the same amount to send it back - ? I guess this is their "business model" or more - A SCAM.

    By: Marina Dashevsky12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 Tankinis

    I placed my order on May 22, 2020. I was under the impression that the shipment of these items would take place a few days after ordering. Here we are now on June 10, 2020 with no idea what is going on. I have reached out to someone and hard back a few times but everything I was told was so vague. I have no idea if these items have shipped or if I will ever receive them. I will never use this company again. If I have to return these items I hope that it is smoother than the ordering process. Just be careful when ordering from this company.

    By: Karen p12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    3 swim suits

    I ordered swimsuits 3 weeks ago. I didn't hear anything about it shipping for like 1.5 weeks or more. Then it said it shipped and it would give me updates. I haven't gotten any updates and I am beginning to think it'll never come.

    By: Clara 12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    3 swimsuits plus coverup

    They look NOTHING like the pictures in real life!!!!! The ONLY one that was halfway cute in real life, they sent me 2 sizes smaller than what I ordered. Then when I sent them pictures & told them they sent the wrong size, they said that wasn’t their swimsuit! LMBO. This company is a freaking joke, which is why they don’t allow reviews on their FB page. Save your money & go elsewhere.

    By: Shelley Love Screws09-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 swimsuits

    One suit was ordered in adult M and would not fit a child. Same for top of 2 piece.
    Tried to return and was told $61 order would cost $49 to send back to CHINA. Horrible customer service.

    By: lynn s08-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Thinking of buying

    Thanks for all the reviews and saving me a ton of money. These FB ads have so many scams (cute clothes) but they are never delivered. Such a shame that people can't run an honest business. I'm reporting any companies on FB as a scam when I read the horrible reviews. Always do the reviews before purchasing from these FB companies!!

    By: Mary Martinez07-06-2020
    Robin Grooms08-06-2020

    Where is my money

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bathing Suit

    Ordered Over 30 Days Still No Bathing Suit Paid For Expited Delivery And Can't Get A Honest Answer DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY

    By: Rita Blackburn 06-06-2020
    Rita Blackburn 06-06-2020

    Very Poor Service DO NOT ORDER READ REVIEWS

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    👙

    Don't do it!!!! They delete all negative comments on facebook feed and block you if U make one! I want my suit or my 💰!! Purchases aren't traceable even though they give tracking # SCAM

    By: Kay Turner06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 bikinis

    Why would anyone buy from these chinks. They attacked theUSA with their virus just to beat our economy. You are buying weapons for their armies to save a dollar. Just read the true reviews here. There are hundreds of these chinese sites all the same practices. Don't fit too bad, just try and get your money back. Don't think Amazon doesn't have these same chinese thieves. They buy reviews, they attack american sellers w/negative reviews. Amazon does very little to stop it. Its up to you!! BUY AMERICAN

    By: Bob Johnson04-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!