USReviews

    Reviews AutoShack.com

    One of the market research conducted by R.L. Polk in Southfield Mich. has shown vehicles currently on the road reaching an all-time high of 10.8 years. The reason being that, most cost-conscious consumers are opting to keeping their existing cars and trucks running instead of trading them for new ones. Regrettably, as a Consumer Reports survey revealed, that most drivers are postponing needed repairs or maintenance as a money-saving measure. Funny enough, delaying service not only represents false economy, but also compromises a car’s safety. E-commerce and auto parts and car-care experts at AutoShack strongly believes that the best way to save money over the life span of a vehicle is to choose high-quality, auto parts online store and give them the chance to carefully examine your car and tell you the necessary parts that needs to be replaced. It is therefore, imperative to read honest reviews of AutoShack here.

    About AutoShack

    Born in 2018, with it’s headquarter in Ottawa, Ontario AutoShack is one of the online stores that sell different auto parts at highly competitive price, and ensure that your odometer keeps rolling. Unlike most other online stores, they have expert and well-grounded and dedicated customer care attendants that attend to the needs of customers and assists them in making the right choice.

    Why invest in AutoShack

    It is important to invest in AutoShack because they know how important it is to maintain the parts of your cars and trucks in order to keep everything running smoothly. Additionally, they offer free shipping unlike most other online stores.

    Complaints and feedbacks of AutoShack

    Ever since it was born, AutoShack has been selling different auto parts like brake calipers and have received series of positive reviews and feedbacks.

    AutoShack.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (16)

    4.8
    38% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.4
    Delivery
    rating
    5.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Front end suspension bundle

    Although I was blown away by the price of this bundle and should have figured it was too good to be true, I placed the order anyway on a Saturday afternoon. When ordering with other companies I always received a confirmation email that they received the order, and then another email when the order is shipped with a tracking number. On Tuesday I still have not received anything so I started doing some research. Even though they had way more good reviews they had quite a few bad reviews and I started to panic. Then I checked the BBB and was even more concerned so I emailed the company. It was early in the morning and someone from the company responded the same day stating that my order has been shipped, gave me a tracking number and told me what day they should arrive. The parts arrived on Thursday as they stated they would when I was not able to start working on my car until Friday night. I COULD NOT BE MORE HAPPIER. It was an 8 piece kit and every part was quality made and fit exactly as it was supposed to. My car rides and drives like brand new. The price I paid for the kit was less than the price of ONE CONTROL ARM at a local store saving me $321 if I bought the pieces individually and locally. Now that's something to shout about. I will DEFINITELY use them again. Thank you AutoShack.com. If there was one thing I could say to do different it would be to make sure you send a confirmation email when you receive an order and send an email when the order has shipped. Keep up the good work and again THANK YOU

    By: Rick 19-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pads & Rotors

    Ordered ceramic front pads and rotors for my Avalanche, pricing was amazing for everything I received. Parts stores in my city wanted $90 for just ONE rotor I paid less than that for everything I got. My ordered was placed on a Friday and literally came home on Sunday to see my order was sitting by my back door! Excellent customer service, I didn't order through the website I called in my order and the guy I talked to made sure all the information was correct with my order before hanging up. Definitely do not have a negative comment to add & am placing my order for my back pads & rotors!

    Would I recommend this company?... absolutely!

    By: Willie Bradley 21-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Drivers mirror

    Ordered mirror for 2012 f 150. The price was great saving me about $200 locally. Recieved confirmation for order,then same after noon saying it was shipped and received 2 days later .Well packed and free shipping.Waiting for snow to stop and warm up so can make sure it fits.It looks identical so hoping

    By: George 20-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Complete strut set s

    I was referred to autoshack.com for a complete strut set for my car. I shopped for rear wheel drive, specific for my vehicle and purchased them for 145$ good price right??? UNTIL, they sent me all wheel drive struts. When I called them, their horrid customer service dept told me to ship them back at my expense and then they would issue my refund.. Ok, no problem, but wait they WILL NOT reimburse shipping!!! Shipping is 104$$$ my refund is 145$$$ and I still have to buy the CORRECT parts... I do my own car repairs for a reason!!! I can not afford to pay for falsely advertised parts and then be informed it's my fault for not reading the fine print... This company has ripped me off and totally ignored me and will not call me back at all!!!!

    By: Amy Tomlin 06-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Rotors ,pads ,Hubs

    had a partial shipment arrive with only the rotors. called company week later still not resolved supposedly re-shipping . called again talked to another pajeet they have no clue and too lazy to look up the order .Never Again

    By: David 01-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    brakes n rotors and calipers

    they sold me warped rotors . they dont want to refund my money . they want to SEND new rotors ? haha . yeah ill tear the car back apart......... yourCOMPANY IS A SCAM !! DO NOT SHOP HERE TRUST ME.. I RELIED ON THEM ...THEY RIPPED ME OFF

    By: glen c 28-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    front and rear brake pads

    I will never order from this place again. I suggest if anyone is considering ordering from here that you reconsider. This site has very limited details about your vehicle and then they send you the wrong parts. After you receive the parts you cant get ahold of them to return the wrong parts. Then they tell you it is your fault you got the wrong parts and dont make good on the correct ones.

    By: Vickie Oty 20-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Struts

    Struts are defective, merchant stopped responding to my messages! AVOID

    By: Dobryany 14-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Radiator

    I ordered a radiator for my 2002 1500. There website says the one I ordered would be rite. The radiator under the one I ordered is actually the one I need and does not say it fits the 5.3 v8. Tried to get them to send me the rite one and keep getting around about sending it back to them for a refund I don't want a fn refund I want the rite radiator. After 4hrs of being on the the with shity customer service I'm done with these people. They don't even deserve a 1 star rating more like 0000. Save yourself some time order from somewhere else.

    By: Brian Tingley 23-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Rotors and pads

    I did order some brakes from them and they sent me a duplicate order. They charged me twice and refused to pay for the return shipment . Not doing business with them anymore.

    By: Jean Germain 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Radiator

    I ordered a radiator and 3 1/2 ,months later still have not gotten any radiator oh and I also opened a claim they said I would be refunded still have not been and I've tried contacting them and no reply and they have closed my claim. Isnt that what they call THEFT???

    By: Klaus Deuschle 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    WR841764 Window Regulator

    Part lasted about 6 months and quit working. On phone and internet for 3 hours and finally told they wouldn't replace part

    By: Timothy Mayle 02-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Wheel hub assembly

    Recieved defective part. No one will answer emails for refund.

    By: Thea R Perry 25-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    CV axle

    Sent me wrong product Been emailing them for 1.5 months finally called them and after sending 4 emails with pics of my emails they accepted a return with 10% stocking fee plus shipping. THEY SENT THE WRONG PART. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE. PAY MORE AND GO SOMEWHERE ELSE>

    By: Shawn Pigg 19-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    53.55

    defective radiator I would not buy from here again a bunch of crooks I mean you don't test your product before you ship it and give people the runaround go out of business too

    By: Tonya Quiles 16-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Write your own review about AutoShack.com

    Your review